Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

High Risk Pregnancy Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
325 reviews
|Obstetrics and Gynecology|Las Vegas, NV 89106 United States

2011 Pinto Ln #200, Ste 200, Las Vegas, NV 89106 United States

(702) 382-3200

https://hrpregnancy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Doctors

1397 Galleria Dr

(702) 476-3400
4.9
(40) · Healthcare

10105 Banburry Cross Drive

(702) 228-7117
4.8
(25) · Healthcare

3150 Tenaya Way

(702) 870-2099
4.7
(33) · Healthcare

3150 Tenaya Way

(702) 870-2099
4.7
(56) · Healthcare

5320 S Rainbow Blvd Suite 150

(702) 944-7105
4.6
(101) · Healthcare

6850 N. Durango

(702) 228-5477
About

We are your high-risk pregnancy health care team of board-certified maternal-fetal medicine sub-specialists to guide you through your pregnancy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
325 reviews
5222
  
415
  
315
  
24
  
135
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gary Day Jr. review for High Risk Pregnancy Center
Gary Day Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2020, 09:21 AM
You guys have a very rude staff
Monica Juliana Ardila Buitrago review for High Risk Pregnancy Center
Monica Juliana Ardila Buitrago on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2020, 05:01 AM
Excelente servicio un 10 en todo, lindas instalaciones, hablan español en la recepción, así que comunicarse por teléfono es fácil, todos son muy amables, respetan los horarios de tu cita, cuando llegas te atienden de una, así que no pasas horas en la sala de espera.
Brittany Nicole Lomeli review for High Risk Pregnancy Center
Brittany Nicole Lomeli on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 10:17 AM
My appointment was for 10:15 didn’t get seen into 11:30
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Stephanie Kate review for High Risk Pregnancy Center
Stephanie Kate on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 05:07 AM
Thank You High Risk Pregnancy Center especially to Doctor Laura Gorski. I was 20 weeks pregnant when she first saw me and diagnosed with cervical incompetence. She acted that same day and did an emergency cerclage. I delivered my beautiful baby girl on 6/2/20 @ 36 weeks and 4 days weighing 8.4 lbs. Doctor Gorski, Words can’t express how grateful we are to have been place under your care. You are a real life hero!
Lyn Marie review for High Risk Pregnancy Center
Lyn Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 11:25 AM
great staff & super friendly
Calderon Gal Jessica review for High Risk Pregnancy Center
Calderon Gal Jessica on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2020, 00:05 AM
At 20 weeks I was diagnosed with cholestais of pregnancy and I had wonderful care from amazing doctor and nurses into a day before my son was born! I highly recommend this place!!!
Kara Baca review for High Risk Pregnancy Center
Kara Baca on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 20:26 PM
You won't want anywhere else but here. I high recommend this place. 10/10.
Annette Gonzales review for High Risk Pregnancy Center
Annette Gonzales on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 04:47 AM
In 2015, we were under the care of the phenomenal staff at HRPC for our pregnancy. They were kind and supportive during the entire 9 months we were attended to, and our family is grateful.
Shawntae Gray review for High Risk Pregnancy Center
Shawntae Gray on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 07:27 AM
High Risk Pregnancy Needs
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.