Logo White
Watch Demo

Higgins Ryan, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Dental|Folsom, CA 95630

2180 E Bidwell St, Ste 150, Folsom, CA 95630

(916) 984-9933

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dental Magic
5.0
(58) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #203

(916) 966-1175

5 people are looking at this business

Calvin L. Garland
5.0
(2) · Dental

7600 Greenhaven Dr #19

(916) 422-1823

1 person is looking at this business

Stevens & John C. & Dds
5.0
(12) · Dental

20 Bryson Dr

(209) 223-2070

1 person is looking at this business

Michael Ford Dds Ms
5.0
(3) · Dental

2350 Professional Dr #100

(916) 783-0122

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Ryan Higgins, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Folsom, CA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa Jones on Facebook

5 months ago

07/10/2019, 13:04 PM
Best Dentistry in town! All the staff are experts in their field of work, which allows them to demonstrate excellent customer service 💯🦷👍🏾!
June Elizabeth Evans on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 04:00 AM
Dr Higgins and his staff are highly qualified trained technicians. I am confident they always have my overall health in mind and not just dental issues. Professional through and through.
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

10/19/2018, 11:02 AM
Love his entire office!
I was a patient of Dr Higgins for over 5 years. I moved and switched dentists which has been terrible. I am considering switching back, his practice is worth driving over an hour for. Honest, quality work, excellent customer service (even when you're not a current patient), and top of the line equipment.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Joslyn Stallsmith Maldonado on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 05:53 AM
Wendy Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2017, 01:22 AM
If you're looking for a dentist in the Folsom area, this is the place to go - great from start to finish!
Beth Sher Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 02:43 AM
Love this office! Dr. Higgins is so calming, really helps with my dental anxiety, and Heather is the BEST hygienist!!!!
Theresa Richmond Hammergren on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2017, 05:43 AM
No one LIKES going to the dentist but Dr. Higgins and his staff are awesome and they make you feel relaxed and welcomed. I was first introduced to Dr. Higgins before he had his own practice and he worked in another office. I really like the genuine concern he has for his patients. He will give you his honest observation and opinion. Dr. Higgins isn't the type to recommend unnecessary procedures nor does he use high pressure tactics. He will tell you *this* is going on, it should be fine for another "x time" but keep an eye out for "x". True story - it took about 6-7 years before I finally decided to have my wisdom tooth extracted because it started affecting the neighboring tooth.
I think Dr
...  more>>
Jennifer Zanardi on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 02:20 AM
Everyone at Higgins DDS are so incredibly nice, helpful, and informative. If you're looking for a thorough dentist you can trust, Higgins is your place.
Amy Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 17:14 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.