Logo White
Watch Demo

Hifi Homebrew and Bbq Supply

Own this business?
4.9
52 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Clearwater, FL 33765

1650 N Hercules Ave I, Unit I, Clearwater, FL 33765

(727) 240-0804

https://grindhausbrewlab.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Grindhaus Homebrew Supply specializes in promoting and growing home brewing and BBQ in Clearwater, FL and the surrounding Tampa Bay area. History Established in 2015. Owners Robb and Lisa began planning Grindhaus Homebrew Supply in late July, 2014 as a way to share their passions of brewing. Grindhaus Homebrew Supply opened February 2015 and added the brewery Grindhaus Brew Lab in December 2016. Meet the Business Owner Robb L. Business Owner Robb is a longtime homebrewer and former Co-Founder of Coppertail Brewing Co. In summer 2014, he decided to chase his dream of sharing his passion with the homebrewer community and began work on Grindhaus Homebrew Supply shortly after.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
52 reviews
548
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gabriel Yeager on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2018, 09:57 AM
Excellent customer service, always has what I need or an alternative solution based on their expertise. Be sure to ask the owners for advice and assistance - even if you think you know what you are doing - they will never steer you wrong. Not sure where to start? Take their Brewing 101 class and ask about the Take 4 Society.
Business Response:

Cheers and thank you Gabe!

Matt Haynes on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2017, 02:53 AM
Awsome place. If your looking for good peeps, good beer and a inviting environment, i highly suggest u swing by.
Matthew Wininsky on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2017, 09:42 AM
Robb and Lisa are the best!! My friend and just started becoming our own home brewers and I'm having a blast doing it. We stopped by HiFi to grab our supplies and they were more than helpful! After picking up all her supplies we went to the back and joyed a couple experiment glasses of their beer. Thank you again Rob and Lisa! I believe this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!! Cheers 🍻
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Dawn Kramper Knaebel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 06:14 AM
This is my spot for homebrew supplies, kits and bbq chips. And if you time it right, you can hit Grindhaus too!
Business Response:

Cheers and thank you Dawn!

Kim Colbert on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2017, 04:45 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Kim!

Kat Daadee on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2017, 10:45 AM
Eric NP on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2017, 03:13 AM
Great supplies for my first Florida home brew! Any recipe can be formulated by their great selection of grains, hops and yeast! Reasonable prices (works out to about .52 cents per 12oz glass!) and great service guarantees I'll be back. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you Eric! Cheers!

Doni Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 01:13 AM
Chris McAlexander on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 05:59 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.