Logo White
Watch Demo

Hiden, Rott & Oertle

Own this business?
3.7
21 reviews
|Legal|San Diego, CA 92108

2635 Camino Del Rio S, Ste 110, San Diego, CA 92108

(619) 296-5884

https://www.hrollp.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Hiden, Rott & Oertle, LLP is a law firm ardently serving San Diego and the surrounding communities. We represent clients in a broad range of legal situations, particularly when it comes to workers compensation and personal injury claims. We have a diverse team of nine attorneys, which gives us a certain breadth of knowledge and experience that is hard to find. This quality allows us to both represent our clients and educate them. This philosophy - that we also serve as educators - is imperative to our approach with clients. Our attorneys at Hiden, Rott & Oertle, LLP strive very hard to make sure our clients' know exactly where they are at in the process with complete transparency

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
21 reviews
510
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.2Google
  • 6 Reviews3.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurie Ashby Woodruff on Facebook

10 months ago

10/04/2018, 09:37 AM
I don’t support Mike Rott who wrote article against sitting US President and who favors abortion of unborn children.
San Diego Union UFCW135 October 2018 issue.
Award Banner
Laurie Ashby Woo on Facebook

10 months ago

10/04/2018, 02:40 AM
I don’t support Mike Rott who wrote article against sitting US President and who favors abortion of unborn children.
San Diego Union UFCW135 October 2018 issue.
Babette Araceli Callian on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2015, 06:52 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Manny Diego on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2015, 09:52 AM
I have just received and out-of-the-blue email from Damien Snow at dsnow@hrollp.com telling me he now represents my dishonest brother in administration of my parents' trust. His email was RUDE and he THREATENS to hide all trust accounting from beneficiaries. With this 'opening' email he suggests that all beneficiaries hire lawyers to communicate with him!! HA! What kind of a dirty dog rotten attorney is he? Maybe if you are on the path to stealing your family's inheritance this is the guy for you? If you want an honest open attorney look elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Sandee Rij on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2013, 04:57 AM
K T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/18/2013, 04:10 AM
Terrible customer service. I cannot get a phone call or email regarding my case.
This is after they pursued me and took on my case.
Respond to negative reviews
mcavenaugh on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/18/2013, 03:48 AM
Terrible customer service. I cannot get a phone call or email regarding my case.
This is after they pursued me and took on my case.
Respond to negative reviews
Victor Rydah Lopez on Facebook

6 years ago

09/11/2013, 04:30 AM
HIDENROTTOERTLE LLP on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/10/2011, 06:26 AM
Work Comp Lawyers – Proven Results!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.