Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hideaway Spa and Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
331 reviews
|Day Spas|Fort Worth, TX 76179

5756 Boat Club Rd #500, Ste 500, Fort Worth, TX 76179

(817) 238-0200

https://www.hideawayspaandsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1900 Preston Rd #345

(972) 596-0715
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1422 Main St

(817) 488-8848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

8680 Main St

(972) 294-5015
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

4921 Camp Bowie Blvd

(817) 691-1730
5.0
(44) · Skin Care

9336 Team Ranch Rd

(817) 683-4138

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd.

(469) 680-3101
About

Specialties Massages, Facials, hydrafacial, Waxing, Lash Extensions, Lash Perm, Henna Brow Tent, Botox Cellulite Treatments, Body wraps Peels, Microderm Hair, colors, Updo's, Special Occasions, Keratin and Brizilian Treatments Nails,Gel,Dipping Spray Tan Permanent Makeup Make-up Applications Bridal Parties History Established in 2007. 12years going strong Meet the Business Owner Sandra M. Business Owner We opened our doors in 2007

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
331 reviews
5253
  
420
  
38
  
26
  
123
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karissa E. review for Hideaway Spa and Salon
Karissa E. on BirdEye

4 months ago

09/09/2021, 04:07 AM
Very friendly staff. Not uppity. Thorough service. Luxurious treatment for a reasonable price.
Stefani Kovacevic review for Hideaway Spa and Salon
Stefani Kovacevic on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2021, 00:22 AM
I just can’t say enough about this Spa!! If you need someone to really do a good job with a massage and actually listens to you and your body, Amanda is your gal!! And facials you DEFINITELY need Chelsea!! 💛
Starla Woods Reed review for Hideaway Spa and Salon
Starla Woods Reed on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2020, 13:56 PM
Thank you Elaine “Tyler” for the deep tissue massage. I was in terrible pain from an inflamed rotator cuff. Little nervous about having anyone touch my shoulder. Best massage ever and feel better than I have in 6 months. Also the CBD pain relief ointment was a great add on to the massage.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Sheri Gorman review for Hideaway Spa and Salon
Sheri Gorman on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2020, 16:46 PM
I got the wrong color, manager wanted me to come back and pay someone else to fix it, owners didn’t call at all. Not impressed.
Business Response:

Hi Sherry this is the owner I did hear about your services on Monday and I was told that you were supposed to come back Tuesday morning so they could go over your color again at no charge and you canceled yesterday I was hoping to speak with you when you came in I will give you a call to see what’s going on and why you canceled your appointment

Candice Charles review for Hideaway Spa and Salon
Candice Charles on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2020, 11:10 AM
I exactly what I asked for I got.
Business Response:

Awesome! Thank you for coming out hope to see you soon again

Lisa Herrera review for Hideaway Spa and Salon
Lisa Herrera on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2020, 14:03 PM
Everything about this Spa is WONDERFUL!!!❤
Andrea Safford review for Hideaway Spa and Salon
Andrea Safford on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 03:17 AM
Always a great experience at Hide Away!
Kerry Stallings Butler review for Hideaway Spa and Salon
Kerry Stallings Butler on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 03:38 AM
Chelsea gave me the BEST facial I think I have ever had! She was professional, kind and very experienced. I would definitely recommend her!
Amanda Dent review for Hideaway Spa and Salon
Amanda Dent on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2020, 06:36 AM
Jacqueline did an awesome job on my hair! I showed her a picture for reference and she delivered!! Go see her! 😊 I also did a last minute lash appointment (they fit me in same day) with Chelsea (spelling??) and she was amazing!! I went with a more natural look which is perfect for me! Girl has skills!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.