Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hicks Orthodontics PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
163 reviews
|Orthodontists|Farragut, TN 37934

11221 W Point Dr, Farragut, TN 37934

(865) 777-5700

http://www.hicksorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(44) · Dentists

111 Fox Rd Ste 202

(865) 522-0121

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(206) · Orthodontists

111 Fox Rd #202

(865) 522-0121
5.0
(2) · Dentists

11213 W Point Dr

(865) 675-0586
5.0
(21) · Orthodontists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 579-3000

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(120) · Dental

1516 Coleman Rd #208

(865) 588-1644
4.9
(67) · Dental

11221 W Point Dr

(865) 777-5700
About

Dr. Hicks and our highly trained team are committed to providing quality orthodontics in a fun and caring atmosphere. We offer a variety of treatment options from traditional braces to "invisible" braces.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
163 reviews
5155
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andi Jones review for Hicks Orthodontics PC
Andi Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 01:40 AM
We are traveling & had an issue with our daughter’s braces. The staff fit us right in & took care of it! The facility is beautiful, and the staff is so friendly!! When you’re 12 hours from home and don’t know anyone, it’s such a blessing to find such awesome people to help out in an emergency!! Thank you Hicks Orthodontics for your assistance today! 😊
Margarita Gutierrez review for Hicks Orthodontics PC
Margarita Gutierrez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 11:24 AM
I got my braces with Doctor Hicks and would highly recommend them! I went for a free consultation and left with my top braces at an affordable rate with monthly installments, same day! Really good facility and the staff went above and beyond, very kind! I was scared of getting braces but it was a very simple and painless process and everything was explained to me exceptionally well. I can’t wait to go to my follow up appointments! I give them a 5 star rating!
Kate Johnson review for Hicks Orthodontics PC
Kate Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 00:12 AM
Review about the “brace bus” The silver Yukon darted onto the interstate at exit 81 almost sideswiped a semi truck then continued to almost get in three other accidents with semi trucks for the next 10 miles all while going 90 miles an hour with at least one child in the car. Parents please use caution if this is your method of getting your child to their appointment.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Amy Edwards review for Hicks Orthodontics PC
Amy Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 03:00 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Hicks and his team! Each visit I had, I was greeted with smiling faces and was worked on by such happy and energetic people! I had a poor experience with my first orthodontist, but was very impressed by Dr. Hicks and his job well done!
Nathan Wray review for Hicks Orthodontics PC
Nathan Wray on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 08:36 AM
Dr. Hicks is amazing! My son has autism and has never done well with people touching his mouth. Dr. Hicks talked him through the whole process, and encouraged him. We are so pleased with the work and staff at Hicks Orthodontics!
Denim Norman review for Hicks Orthodontics PC
Denim Norman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 11:44 AM
Tracy Malone Newton review for Hicks Orthodontics PC
Tracy Malone Newton on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 01:45 AM
I am so thankful that I chose Hicks Orthodontist. They are amazing , staff is so friendly and of course having the. “Brace Bus” is definitely a perk !!
Maddie Kindred review for Hicks Orthodontics PC
Maddie Kindred on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 08:29 AM
As an adult I was worried about getting braces, but Dr.Hicks and the staff made me feel a lot better about things! I have had my braces less then a year and my teeth look so much better and their prices are awesome
Lyndsay June Harper review for Hicks Orthodontics PC
Lyndsay June Harper on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 02:35 AM
It's been a journey getting my bite corrected. I had to have surgery and ended up with complications. My oral surgeon, Dr. Kennedy and Dr. Hicks were always in contact about my progress and we are getting close to getting my braces off. These past 18 months have been an adventure to say the least but I'm glad I chose Hicks Orthodontists. Him and his staff have been great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.