Logo White
Watch Demo

Hialeah Square Dental Associates

Own this business?
4.9
360 reviews
|Dental|Hialeah, FL 33012

4186 W 12th Ave, Hialeah, FL 33012

(786) 838-4145

https://www.towncaredental.com/locations/hialeah-square/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Angela Berkovich, DMD
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136
Dr Patrick Arnold DMD
5.0
(4) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
Miller Dental Center
5.0
(24) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

1 person is looking at this business

NoBe Dental Care
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
Galloway Dental Associates
5.0
(19) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
Aniceto Munoz
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568

About

We offer affordable, quality dental care for the whole family. We offer full service dentistry including cleanings, crowns, dentures, and cosmetic procedures.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
360 reviews
5346
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
19
  
  • 353 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ramon F. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

05/30/2019, 14:34 PM
muy bien
Cira S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/17/2018, 11:00 AM
Dr.Marty is my dentist in Weston, Fla. He is very affable, friendly easy to talk to and knowledgeable about his craft. I trust his work and advice. The office staff from the clerks to dental assistant and hygienist are all friendly, helpful, they always greet you with a smile and are attentive. Everyone at this location provides excellent service.
Ivon R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 04:05 AM
Son todos muy amigable y confiable.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Alberto C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 12:35 PM
Dios mediante, estoy agradecido por el trato recibido.
Priscille A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 07:00 AM
Quiero dejar por escrito mi experiencia por una emergencia que tuve este fin semana, y la cual la oficina de Hialeah a cargo del Dr. Marti, Y su excelente team. Dianelys (OMG), Odalys y sobretodo Rosy, 5 estrellas para ti Rosy, amable, profesional y excelente trabajo, gracias Rosy. Y a Dianelys todas las diligencias que hiciste para que yo resolviera mi problema 5 estrellas para ti también. Felicidades Dr. Otero por su excelente team de profesionales.
Yuleysi R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 06:57 AM
the waiting was minimal few times I went and the staff was amazing, very professional, Highly recommended practice.
Yuleysi R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/22/2017, 11:50 AM
Overall best experience so far at a dentist office.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.