Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hi-Tech Family Dentistry - Gordon D Dannely, DMD, PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
314 reviews
|Dentists|Easley, SC 29642

701 Brushy Creek Rd, Easley, SC 29642

(864) 859-0103

https://www.hi-techdentistry.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

4 people are looking at this business

About

Family Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, CEREC One Visit Crowns and Veneers, Endodontics (root canals), Implant Restorations

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
314 reviews
5310
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John C. on BirdEye

7 months ago

02/19/2021, 07:46 AM
Great service as always. Fast, efficient and friendly. Been a patient there for over 25 years. Was a little surprised about cost as prices have gone up.
WILLIAM C. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/17/2020, 15:57 PM
Best one I've had in some years. Thank you Chelsea
DANIEL F. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/16/2020, 04:42 AM
Great, caring staff. Questions answered thoroughly. Results meet or exceed expectation. Have recommended others in the past and will continue to do so.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
J. GEORGE D. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/15/2020, 06:14 AM
Very impressed with service.
CHARLES S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/11/2020, 16:52 PM
Excellent people and services. I don't dread going to the dentist at Hi-Tech Family Dentistry. Getting my teeth cleaned is totally painless.
LUIS M. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/10/2020, 00:34 AM
I have been seeing Hi-Tech Family Dentistry since 2013. Excellent care.
CHARLOTTE W. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

11/24/2020, 07:40 AM
We are so pleased with the excellent care we get at Hi-Tech Family Dentistry! The staff are wonderful! We would not go any where else!
GAIL C. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

11/19/2020, 06:06 AM
I had a cleaning again yesterday. As usual, I received superior care and learned some good and 1 bad future development concerning my dental health. It is extremely comforting to know the "whole" story.
WAYNE B. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

11/13/2020, 02:06 AM
Great service and makes you fell like family
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.