Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hi Tech Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
552 reviews
|Dentists|Waterford Twp, MI 48327 United States

5758 Highland Rd, Waterford Twp, MI 48327 United States

(248) 674-1500

https://www.hi-techdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Modern hi-tech precision dental... and old-fashioned caring. Imagine a dental office where you can have a filling done-and never feel a needle or a drill.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
552 reviews
5536
  
48
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
John B. review for Hi Tech Dentistry
John B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/03/2020, 06:29 AM
Went smoothly and efficiently
Judy I. review for Hi Tech Dentistry
Judy I. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 03:38 AM
Very thorough, kind, attentive, friendly
Cynthia "Cindy" H. review for Hi Tech Dentistry
Cynthia "Cindy" H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/29/2020, 23:48 PM
I have been coming to Hi-Tech Dentistry PC before it started under Dr. Richard Fox. Then under Dr. Tatanya Brayman, I continued to remain with their services and have been there ever since. Sarah has been ever so kind and careful with me. I used to have a very bad fear of dental work. Used to receive gas to get my teeth cleaned. But due to her understanding and care, I am no longer in need of the gas. She and I have become friends over the years. I have known her before she was married, and literally watched her kids grow up through these past years. I have even done some sewing jobs for her. I find her very friendly and gentle with me, therefore, I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned. I love Dr. Brayman also.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Charles "Chuck" E. review for Hi Tech Dentistry
Charles "Chuck" E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 12:57 PM
All was very good , staff is friendly and great to work with. Been going to this office for many, many years.
Teresa W. review for Hi Tech Dentistry
Teresa W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 05:08 AM
The entire staff are professional, caring, friendly and genuine! Been going there for 17 years!
Robert "Bob" K. review for Hi Tech Dentistry
Robert "Bob" K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 01:42 AM
timing for appointment is extremely good. exam is thorough. painless. always a nice experience. bonnie is great.
Robin R. review for Hi Tech Dentistry
Robin R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/01/2020, 08:33 AM
Love Sarah, Dr Brahman and her team!!
Anonymous review for Hi Tech Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/31/2020, 02:49 AM
I love coming to Hi-Tech dentistry. I’ve been coming here for several years. The staff are always friendly, I’ve never had to wait and the level of professional service is outstanding.
Steve G. review for Hi Tech Dentistry
Steve G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/29/2020, 13:48 PM
Awesome place with awesome people
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.