Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hi-Line Garage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1580 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28212

6411 East Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28212

(704) 532-9200

https://www.hilineautohaus.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560
About

Welcome to Hi-Line Garage Hi-Line Garage in Charlotte, NC treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (877) 727-9855. If you don't see a particular vehicle, click on CarFinder and complete th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,580 reviews
51,403
  
477
  
310
  
224
  
166
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy S. L. review for Hi-Line Garage
Judy S. L. on BirdEye

7 months ago

03/13/2021, 13:14 PM
Thanks to Jantzen Lewis for an amazing car buying experience. He was very knowledgeable, professional, and informative. He worked hard to get the car ready for me to view and kept me up-to-date on the status of the vehicle. I am so pleased with the car and look forward to driving it for many years to come. I would gladly recommend Jantzen and Hi-Line Autohaus to anyone interested in purchasing a used vehicle. It was the best car buying experience I've ever had and I have had many. Thank you Jantzen!
Ashley review for Hi-Line Garage
Ashley on Cars.com

10 months ago

12/31/2020, 03:34 AM
Cadillac XT5 Rich was so helpful and really worked hard to get me approved. He was knowledgeable and and very professional. I am so pleased with my new vehicle and excited to show it off. I would recommend this dealership and Rich to anyone seeking a quality vehicle at a more than reasonable price. I will be buying my future vehicles from Hi-Line Autohaus!!
Business Response:

Welcome to the Hi-Line family, Ashley! We appreciate your business and you taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to helping you and your friends and family with all vehicle purchasing needs. Until then, enjoy that beautiful Cadillac!

Tami Myslinski review for Hi-Line Garage
Tami Myslinski on Cars.com

10 months ago

12/23/2020, 08:03 AM
Awesome service, selection, and prices Rich at Hi Line Autohaus was very helpful in my purchase of a BMW X3. He responded to my weekend online inquiries quickly. Once we talked on Monday morning, he made an appointment that was convenient for me later that day and informed me of what personal information I would need to get the ball rolling. I was able to drive my new car off the lot that evening! This is my second X3. My first one was purchased brand new from the BMW dealership. After driving it for 15 years, it was time for a new one, so the search began. I came across Hi Line Autohaus on the internet and thought why not give it a try because of the good reviews, their quality pre-owned vehicle inspection process, and the amazing savings of purchasing a slightly used vehicle. The selection was awesome, and Rich was able to get me in the perfect vehicle for my likes and needs. Thank you, Hi Line Autohaus and Rich, for a great experience.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
colejzm review for Hi-Line Garage
colejzm on Cars.com

a year ago

11/12/2020, 05:23 AM
Thanks to Jantzen Lewis for making our vehicle buying... Thanks to Jantzen Lewis for making our vehicle buying experience exceptional. He was very professional and provided us with all the information we needed. A very customer friendly environment.
VolvoConvert review for Hi-Line Garage
VolvoConvert on Cars.com

a year ago

11/12/2020, 04:47 AM
Amazing Prices and Service to Match! Phenomenal pricing when “no haggle” still has you walking away with a great buy. Fantastic service from start to keys-in-hand. Ask for Jantzen Lewis, you won’t be disappointed!
VolvoConvert review for Hi-Line Garage
VolvoConvert on Cars.com

a year ago

11/12/2020, 01:06 AM
Phenomenal pricing when "no haggle" still has you walking... Phenomenal pricing when "no haggle" still has you walking away with a great buy. Fantastic service from start to keys-in-hand. Ask for Jantzen Lewis, you won't be disappointed!
AlfaDog review for Hi-Line Garage
AlfaDog on Cars.com

a year ago

11/11/2020, 02:54 AM
Amazing car, Amazing service Found an incredible Alfa Romeo Stelvio online for a good price at Hi-Line in Charlotte. I had already test drove the Stelvio so I knew what I wanted. Called Rich Bogert at AutoHaus on a Saturday and made the appointment for Monday based on my schedule, which he readily accepted. They really recognize the excitement of buying a car - they pulled it around for me and opened all the doors and hood to display the pristine engine for me to see for the first time before I test-drove it. Quite a presentation! Rich came on the test drive and explained many features about the car, and if he didn't know, he had the answer for me when we got back. Professional staff who are very proud of their dealership which has a rich history behind it. Rich was great as he attempted to make the buying process as seamless as possible. Financing was taken care of easily (even considering there was a glitch with my trade-in title) and I left with the car after trading mine in. The car was for my wife, but I may have to go back to Hi-Line to buy another Stelvio for myself. Sick car!
CMI review for Hi-Line Garage
CMI on Cars.com

a year ago

11/09/2020, 05:57 AM
The best, thanks Rich Bogert! Made this buying... The best, thanks Rich Bogert! Made this buying experience, quick and simple. Thanks for the info on how to operate the infotainment center it was a big help!
Roxana review for Hi-Line Garage
Roxana on Cars.com

a year ago

11/09/2020, 02:59 AM
HiLine Autohaos Everyone was so polite and friendly, Rich did a great job answering all our questions and helping us out with our new car excellent cuatomer service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.