Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
125 reviews
|Restaurants|Milwaukee, WI 53207

2640 S Kinnickinnic Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53207

(414) 486-0504

http://www.hificafe.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

O' What A Day Cafe
4.9
(19) · Cafes

17385 W Blue Mound Rd

(262) 784-1231
Sweet Angelines Bake Shop
4.8
(44) · Cafes

5626 Broadway Rd

(815) 862-1081

1 person is looking at this business

Cafe Carpe
4.8
(262) · Cafes

18 S Water St W

(920) 563-9391
Quarry Coffee
4.8
(201) · Cafes

20316 W Main St

(262) 255-4659
Mke City Sippers
4.8
(82) · Restaurants

south 53172

(414) 233-5108

2 people are looking at this business

Cafe De Arts
4.8
(133) · Cafes

830 W St Paul Ave

(262) 446-1856

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
125 reviews
586
  
418
  
39
  
26
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 120 Reviews4.5Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/25/2014, 00:09 AM
Great feel down to earth people pleasant way to spend a few he's with friends! Great good at reasonable prices! :-)
RJ S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/22/2007, 17:21 PM
I like it ! I like stopping in here for lunch, coffee, tea or freshly squeezed juice (carrot, beat w/ ginger is my favorite). It's laid back with a decent jute box. They normally have local artist's work on display. It's a small local business worth supporting.
MikeyMack on Citysearch

17 years ago

12/21/2002, 10:25 AM
IN THE HEART OF BAYVIEW.. – Really great place to get something to drink. Awesome food. Great pasta salad. Friendly staff. Very reasonable prices. My only gripe about this place is just how smokey it is..too many smokers. They serve healthy drinks and food but the smoke just brings it all down. I wish they had better ventilation because I would go there much more if they did. But overall great place to get something to eat or some coffee.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
siron on Citysearch

18 years ago

08/29/2002, 03:19 AM
........................................ – it was a good place i liked the food,i would get the coffe.it is a good place for 4 or less people.service was pretty good.it isnt a good place for a kid inless u smoke alot around him/her.when i went there the frist time i went with 4 people i think only two people were working and we got our food and drinks all at the same time and nothing was cold.so go and have fun!!!!
lisa_b on Citysearch

18 years ago

08/06/2002, 04:05 AM
vegetarian heaven – If you wan't healthy, cheap food, this is the place. They have great coffees & teas, fresh carrot juice, and a menu that would satisfy vegetarians and carnivores alike. The portions are a perfect size for lunch, and a filafil sandwitch w/ pasta salad (my favorite) goes for about $6.00. As far as atmosphere goes, the actual cafe is small, with about ten tables total...but I always find a seat :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.