Logo White
Watch Demo

H&H Motor Co.

Own this business?
4.7
57 reviews
|Automotive|Lewisville, TX 75057

730 S Mill St, Lewisville, TX 75057

(972) 221-5033

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
57 reviews
550
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.9Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews2.6Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Campbell on Facebook

9 months ago

04/30/2019, 03:20 AM
Just bought our third car from H&H. These ladies are great.
Sheila H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 01:25 AM
This is the worst used dealership i have ever dealt with in my life. This place is an example of how used car lots get bad names i havent received my title yet and ive had this piece of junk 2 months just got it out of shop and that was 900. Took it in for alignment where they refused due to multiple things wrong not including bubbles in 2 tires and an another estimate for what is needed to get aligned 2000.00 im on a fixed income and a person ran a stop sign and hit me totalled my car is how i ended up in this rat trap. These Bitches are liars and thieves DO NOT GO TO THIS PLACE ITS A JOKE and they need to be put out of business immediately....
Respond to negative reviews
Robin Fowler Mcleroy on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2018, 01:03 AM
Been going here for years people are very friendly prices are reasonable ask for Tanya
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kristi B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 04:47 AM
Chris and the entire staff at H&H Motor Company in Lewisville are the best! The honesty and integrity they offer is rare in this day and age. I highly recommend them!
Roop Warraich on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 02:51 AM
Maranda McClain on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 00:34 AM
If you want quality with affordability, this is your place.
Kim Wandell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 01:24 AM
Always kind and easy to deal with. I have taken my cars here for years to get state inspections.
Jim G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/11/2015, 00:49 AM
Bought several cars from Tonya. I would recomemd u check over the used car b 4 you buy from any dealer.. They r good people
Aaron B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/03/2015, 01:45 AM
Don't even have 3k miles since I bought a newer car from them. Have had numerous issues and when speaking to them they are entirely unhelpful (e.g. Simply resetting check engine light, recommending a mechanic) DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM THEM. I made this account just to say that.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.