Logo White
Watch Demo

H&H Motor Co.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
64 reviews
|Motorsport Vehicle Dealers|Lewisville, TX 75057

730 S Mill St, Lewisville, TX 75057

(972) 221-5033

https://www.hhmotorcompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4012 South Fwy

(817) 405-3048

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

4263 Simonton Rd

(972) 250-4474

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

2429 E Loop 820 N

(817) 284-4182

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

401 E State Highway 121 Bypass

(972) 436-7737
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3922 W US Highway 80

(972) 524-2090

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

4460 Tradition Trl

(972) 612-3108

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
64 reviews
554
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews2.6Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angelica Rose on Facebook

6 months ago

03/19/2020, 04:09 AM
I LOVE H&H Motor! I love how friendly they are and how they make feel like it's all about their customers. I already bought 3 cars from them and planing to buy another one. Every time I go, I feel like I have time to really look at cars, consider, think while still getting valuable advices but without that push to buy asap like in most dealerships do. I never stress out there and never regret about my purchase. Really like your style. You guys are so awesome! I'm your loyal forever.
Wendy Kramer Looper on Facebook

6 months ago

03/17/2020, 13:09 PM
Thank you so much for friendly and speedy service today, getting my inspection done! Y’all are amazing!
Cheryl Campbell on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 03:20 AM
Just bought our third car from H&H. These ladies are great.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sheila H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 01:25 AM
This is the worst used dealership i have ever dealt with in my life. This place is an example of how used car lots get bad names i havent received my title yet and ive had this piece of junk 2 months just got it out of shop and that was 900. Took it in for alignment where they refused due to multiple things wrong not including bubbles in 2 tires and an another estimate for what is needed to get aligned 2000.00 im on a fixed income and a person ran a stop sign and hit me totalled my car is how i ended up in this rat trap. These Bitches are liars and thieves DO NOT GO TO THIS PLACE ITS A JOKE and they need to be put out of business immediately....
Respond to negative reviews
Robin Fowler Mcleroy on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2018, 01:03 AM
Been going here for years people are very friendly prices are reasonable ask for Tanya
Kristi B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 04:47 AM
Chris and the entire staff at H&H Motor Company in Lewisville are the best! The honesty and integrity they offer is rare in this day and age. I highly recommend them!
Roop Warraich on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 02:51 AM
Maranda McClain on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2018, 00:34 AM
If you want quality with affordability, this is your place.
Kim Wandell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 01:24 AM
Always kind and easy to deal with. I have taken my cars here for years to get state inspections.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.