Logo White
Watch Demo

Heyman Law Group, LLC | Immigration Attorney

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Legal|Las Vegas, NV 89119

6671 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Suite D-210, Bldg D, Ste 210, Las Vegas, NV 89119

(702) 421-8472

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Immigration law History Established in 2014. We know how hard it can be to become "legal." Let us help you. Meet the Business Owner Darren H. Business Owner Immigration attorney

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexander Surov on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 20:52 PM
Award Banner
Alexander Surov on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 04:12 AM
Dee Leib Levine Heyman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2017, 21:22 PM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Dee Leib Levine Heyman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2017, 03:20 AM
Rachel Zinn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2017, 19:58 PM
I had the pleasure of meeting Darren Heyman with The Heyman Law Group in August of 2016 and was beyond impressed.
Darren was friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable. Although I had researched everything in great detail and the majority of my paperwork completed, Darren was still able to provide me with invaluable information that could have caused a major problem with the application for my dad to become a permanent resident. I left his office with peace of mind and it was greatly appreciated that Darren met with us on a Sunday.
It is clear that he genuinely loves what he does and even though we did not require Darren to represent us at that time, I would have no hesitation in emp
...  more>>
Feteh G. Tsige on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 10:36 AM
It has bee a GREAT experience working with Heyman Law Group. The minute I walked in Darren's office, I knew I was in good hands. regardless of my situation I was able to see a light at the end of the tunnel. He was very understanding, caring and Genuine. if you are looking for a lawyer who takes matters as his own trust me look no further. He was always a phone call away whenever I have questions and concerns. he works with you in every possible way he takes in consideration of your finance and schedule in order to help you with your case. I am very pleased with the service I got from Heyman Law Group. Thank you so much Darren
George Stavrinakis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2017, 17:29 PM
Nancy Sahlin Brunetto on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2017, 06:50 AM
Mr. Heyman did a great deal to help us in a matter that was quite scary! He took care of things completely and did an awesome job settling our dispute w/ another. When/If I need help again, I'll go back and see Mr. Heyman!
George Stavrinakis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2017, 01:52 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.