Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hersch Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Newport Beach, CA 92660

400 Newport Center Dr #701, Ste 701, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 644-0611

http://www.herschsmiles.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(39) · Dental

17300 Yorba Linda Blvd # G

(714) 996-2200

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(139) · Pediatric Dentists

3565 Torrance Blvd Suite B

(310) 792-6262

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Pediatric Dentists

31103 Rancho Viejo Rd

(949) 661-3380

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(384) · Pediatric Dentists

26302 La Paz Rd

(949) 581-5800
5.0
(16) · Pediatric Dentists

474 Badillo St

(626) 331-8287
5.0
(98) · Pediatric Dentists

25455 Barton Rd #205b

(909) 796-2507

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our philosophy involves a very low-pressure, fun-loving atmosphere where children learn to be comfortable with dentistry and orthodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Alexis C. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    03/11/2019, 13:10 PM
    Love the Hersch Family
    Heidi U. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    02/15/2019, 05:43 AM
    I couldn’t believe that my almost 3 year old daughter was able to get through the experience without a trantrum or tear being shed. Yvonne, and the rest of the staff, really knew how to make the experience a good one! Highly recommended for small children.
    Kolby L. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    02/10/2019, 18:39 PM
    patient, caring and fun environment
    Featured content
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

    Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

    Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
    Leila B. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    02/08/2019, 18:44 PM
    Dr Hersch, Dr Butler and his staff are very welcoming and patient with the children. My children always enjoy going to the dentist which not many kids can say! The process is always smooth and seamless.
    Chloe' M. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    02/04/2019, 18:49 PM
    We love Dr Hersch & the team. Chloe has been going since she was 1 year old & had her first tooth & she just celebrated her 15th bday!
    Buck B. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    01/30/2019, 08:34 AM
    Such a great experience for my kids first dental experience! Everyone is absolutely amazing and made my kids feel so comfortable. The front desk staff was so welcoming and helpful with all my needs. The hygienist explained every step of what they were going to do and helped my kids giggle along the way. Dr. Hersch was warm and funny and made them feel right at home. Can't recommend them highly enough!
    Luke H. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    01/29/2019, 19:50 PM
    Hersch Pediatric Dentistry is amazing...I am always impressed with their skill, professionalism, and ability to create a kid-friendly environment to put the kids at ease for any type of procedure and educate the kids on dental care in a way that is positive and motivating. My two children are now teenagers and Dr. Hersch's team has been a part of their lives since they were toddlers. I feel incredibly thankful that we are a part of Dr. Hersch's practice because they have provided amazing quality of care and customer service for almost two decades for our family.
    Mckenna R. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    01/22/2019, 21:22 PM
    Always a great experience! My daughter left saying she can’t wait to go back!
    Hudson B. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    01/18/2019, 18:28 PM
    Great office, great staff! They were wonderful with my son, no tears! Highly recommend!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.