Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hersch Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
358 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Newport Beach, CA 92660 United States

400 Newport Center Dr #701, Ste 701, Newport Beach, CA 92660 United States

(949) 644-0611

https://www.herschsmiles.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(80) · Pediatric Dentists

31103 Rancho Viejo Rd

(949) 661-3380
5.0
(211) · Pediatric Dentists

3565 Torrance Blvd Suite B

(310) 792-6262
5.0
(6) · Dental

1016 N Harbor Blvd

(714) 872-9292
5.0
(37) · Dental

721 W 2nd St

(909) 927-5437
5.0
(695) · Pediatric Dentists

26302 La Paz Rd

(949) 581-5800
5.0
(18) · Pediatric Dentists

474 Badillo St

(626) 331-8287
About

Specialties: Our philosophy involves a very low-pressure, fun-loving atmosphere where children learn to be comfortable with dentistry and orthodontics. Established in 2000. We are the first dental practice in Newport Beach. Dr. Hersch purchased his pediatric dental practice from Phillip Schlegel DDS, a pediatric dentist in Newport Beach practicing since the 1960's. Dr. Hersch was able to take this pediatric practice to new heights by mixing fun and excitement into every child's encounter. Hersch Pediatric Dentistry is the premier Orange County Pediatric Dental and Orthodontic practice. Drs. Hersch, Goodman and Waite look forward to meeting you soon!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
358 reviews
5351
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Alexis C. review for Hersch Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Alexis C. on Birdeye

4 years ago

03/11/2019, 13:10 PM
Love the Hersch Family
Heidi U. review for Hersch Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Heidi U. on Birdeye

4 years ago

02/15/2019, 05:43 AM
I couldn’t believe that my almost 3 year old daughter was able to get through the experience without a trantrum or tear being shed. Yvonne, and the rest of the staff, really knew how to make the experience a good one! Highly recommended for small children.
Kolby L. review for Hersch Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Kolby L. on Birdeye

4 years ago

02/10/2019, 18:39 PM
patient, caring and fun environment
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Leila B. review for Hersch Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Leila B. on Birdeye

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 18:44 PM
Dr Hersch, Dr Butler and his staff are very welcoming and patient with the children. My children always enjoy going to the dentist which not many kids can say! The process is always smooth and seamless.
Chloe' M. review for Hersch Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Chloe' M. on Birdeye

4 years ago

02/04/2019, 18:49 PM
We love Dr Hersch & the team. Chloe has been going since she was 1 year old & had her first tooth & she just celebrated her 15th bday!
Buck B. review for Hersch Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Buck B. on Birdeye

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 08:34 AM
Such a great experience for my kids first dental experience! Everyone is absolutely amazing and made my kids feel so comfortable. The front desk staff was so welcoming and helpful with all my needs. The hygienist explained every step of what they were going to do and helped my kids giggle along the way. Dr. Hersch was warm and funny and made them feel right at home. Can't recommend them highly enough!
Luke H. review for Hersch Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Luke H. on Birdeye

4 years ago

01/29/2019, 19:50 PM
Hersch Pediatric Dentistry is amazing...I am always impressed with their skill, professionalism, and ability to create a kid-friendly environment to put the kids at ease for any type of procedure and educate the kids on dental care in a way that is positive and motivating. My two children are now teenagers and Dr. Hersch's team has been a part of their lives since they were toddlers. I feel incredibly thankful that we are a part of Dr. Hersch's practice because they have provided amazing quality of care and customer service for almost two decades for our family.
Mckenna R. review for Hersch Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Mckenna R. on Birdeye

4 years ago

01/22/2019, 21:22 PM
Always a great experience! My daughter left saying she can’t wait to go back!
Hudson B. review for Hersch Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
Hudson B. on Birdeye

4 years ago

01/18/2019, 18:28 PM
Great office, great staff! They were wonderful with my son, no tears! Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.