Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heroes Lawn and Landscape

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
40 reviews
|Holiday Decorating Services|Omaha, NE 68136

8821 Greenfield St, Omaha, NE 68136

(402) 933-1985

https://heroeslawnandlandscape.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Handyman

3510 N 9th St

(402) 707-6678
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

21 N 8th St

(712) 256-9900
5.0
(2) · Landscaping

4871 NW Radial Hwy

(402) 689-5509
5.0
(34) · Tree Services

4151 S 84th St

(402) 738-1718
5.0
(2) · Landscaping

7615 Meredith Ave

(402) 573-7795
5.0
(6) · Home & Garden

1905 S 2nd St

(402) 320-2600
About

For an Omaha, NE Landscaping contractor who is dedicated to making your property beautiful, Heroes Lawn and Landscape is the company for you. Let us bring our expertise to your home today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
40 reviews
532
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.7Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordan Bath on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2020, 03:19 AM
Some heroes came to the rescue today! Our yard has been weathered by two very active pups and the team replaced mulch with rock, and added a beautiful Maple tree - all in one afternoon 🍁 THANK YOU!
Steve DeFalco on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 05:42 AM
Great team of people, attention to detail and excellent ideas. I've used heroes on several projects and the fact that I keep going back to them is the highest recommendation I can give.
Laura Stoner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 08:51 AM
We had Heroes out to do some landscaping in our front and back yard this Spring 2019. Taylor did a great job getting a bid to us in a timely manner (including a few different options to meet our budget), staying in communication with us on the days leading up to our project, and following up with care instructions for our newly planted tree, plants, and grass seed. It surprised us how fast their team worked. It was no simple project since several areas of our lawn needed to be grated down and three large flower beds were created. However, our project was done in one day with the manpower they put on it! We loved how stress-free they made our experience and we would highly recommend their work to anyone. Thanks, Heroes!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Troy Jamison on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 12:52 PM
Heroes Lawn and Landscape never disappoints. Their customer service is excellent and the attention to detail is always on point! I highly recommend them to anyone!!
Geoff Amstutz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2018, 00:38 AM
I've been using Heroes for lawn fertilization, aeration, and mulch for the past 4 years or so and I have been very happy. I used them for holiday lights this year and I am super impressed! They had just what I needed and were prompt on their delivery. My house is now the best looking on the block this time of year! Taylor and the guys are knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and reasonably priced. They go above and beyond to please their customers!
Liz Force Leege on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 03:00 AM
Wonderful communication throughout our experience. Taylor is and was great to work with and is very professional. We recommend this company and Taylor to all and have/will continue to work with them!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review and referrals! We are excited to have been able to help out on such a fun project.

Aaron Andrews on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 05:54 AM
Great company that cares about there customers.
Mike Fastnacht on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2018, 06:00 AM
They do a really great job! Always on top of things! Taylor and Noah from here always respond quickly and very professional! Thanks for working hard keeping my property clear of snow and making our lawns look fantastic for our residents!
Business Response:

Thanks Mike for the review! We are glad to help out in all types of weather!

Denise Garman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2017, 00:32 AM
Taylor and crew did our land scraping this summer in July (it was some of the hottest days) it looks great. Thanks guys!! � it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.