Logo White
Watch Demo

Heroes Lawn and Landscape

Own this business?
4.9
29 reviews
|Home Services|Omaha, NE 68136

8821 Greenfield St, Omaha, NE 68136

(402) 933-1985

http://heroeslawnandlandscape.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

For an Omaha, NE Landscaping contractor who is dedicated to making your property beautiful, Heroes Lawn and Landscape is the company for you. Let us bring our expertise to your home today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
29 reviews
523
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve DeFalco on Facebook

4 months ago

05/03/2019, 05:42 AM
Great team of people, attention to detail and excellent ideas. I've used heroes on several projects and the fact that I keep going back to them is the highest recommendation I can give.
Laura Stoner on Facebook

4 months ago

04/24/2019, 08:51 AM
We had Heroes out to do some landscaping in our front and back yard this Spring 2019. Taylor did a great job getting a bid to us in a timely manner (including a few different options to meet our budget), staying in communication with us on the days leading up to our project, and following up with care instructions for our newly planted tree, plants, and grass seed. It surprised us how fast their team worked. It was no simple project since several areas of our lawn needed to be grated down and three large flower beds were created. However, our project was done in one day with the manpower they put on it! We loved how stress-free they made our experience and we would highly recommend their wor...  more>>
Troy Jamison on Facebook

4 months ago

04/13/2019, 12:52 PM
Heroes Lawn and Landscape never disappoints. Their customer service is excellent and the attention to detail is always on point! I highly recommend them to anyone!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Geoff Amstutz on Facebook

8 months ago

12/10/2018, 00:38 AM
I've been using Heroes for lawn fertilization, aeration, and mulch for the past 4 years or so and I have been very happy. I used them for holiday lights this year and I am super impressed! They had just what I needed and were prompt on their delivery. My house is now the best looking on the block this time of year!
Taylor and the guys are knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and reasonably priced. They go above and beyond to please their customers!
Liz Force Leege on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 03:00 AM
Wonderful communication throughout our experience. Taylor is and was great to work with and is very professional. We recommend this company and Taylor to all and have/will continue to work with them!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review and referrals! We are excited to have been able to help out on such a fun project.

Aaron Andrews on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2018, 05:54 AM
Great company that cares about there customers.
Mike Fastnacht on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 06:00 AM
They do a really great job! Always on top of things! Taylor and Noah from here always respond quickly and very professional! Thanks for working hard keeping my property clear of snow and making our lawns look fantastic for our residents!
Business Response:

Thanks Mike for the review! We are glad to help out in all types of weather!

Jon David on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2017, 06:20 AM
James Patrick on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 02:37 AM
Talked with Taylor, who made the lawn aeration process a breeze. On time and on budget. 5/5 would recommend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.