Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hero Home Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
31 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Phoenix, AZ 85006

Phoenix, AZ 85006

(602) 783-2267

https://www.herohomeservices.net/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5801 E Main St

(480) 659-6497

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16614 N 40th Dr

(602) 245-8073
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

11780 N 91st Ave

(623) 972-5195
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

835 W Warner Rd Ste 101

(602) 512-0400
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9433 W Northern Ave

(602) 350-3481

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4120 E Fairview Cir

(480) 649-5411

1 person is looking at this business

About

If you are experiencing any type of Plumbing or HVAC (air conditioner) issue, you don't have to wonder if you are consulting the right professional for the job. At Hero Home Services, we stand by the quality of our work because we have spent generations honing our skills and trades to offer you - the customer - the best possible services around. Let us know how our professionally trained staff can help you today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
31 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danny W. review for Hero Home Services
Danny W. on BBB

4 months ago

06/25/2021, 02:46 AM
I had a great experience with this company they came kept me informed on everything that was going on explained things I didn't know about and didn't make me feel dumb and had great attitudes very friendly and finished in a timely manner I highly recommend!"
Jesse N. review for Hero Home Services
Jesse N. on BBB

6 months ago

04/07/2021, 21:38 PM
Just awsome,everybody the workers JOSE ,CHRISTHEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL and know there job very well.everything was explained clearly in every aspect of the job. We're there when they said they would be there. Very clean job and very well done..l will recommend them and your HERO COMPANY TO EVERYONE I KNOW.THANK YOU GUYS FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART.GOD BLESS YOU GUYS ALWAYS.!!!!!!
Craig S. review for Hero Home Services
Craig S. on BirdEye

7 months ago

03/18/2021, 16:05 PM
BEWARE, this company will take advantage of you - $700 per hour is robbery. Our main sewer line was clogged, so it was an emergency because none of the employees could use a bathroom. The first plumber came out to run a rooter in the line, but it was not very effective. I asked that they use a Hydro-Jet that they advertise (Jetter). The jetter man came out and in less than an hour the line was clear. All-in-all, Hero spent about 2 hours here and they billed me $1400. Yes, I agreed to the price in advance, but what choice did we have, it was too late to call another plumbing company. Hero knew this and took advantage of our situation so they could gouge us on price.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Elizabeth M. review for Hero Home Services
Elizabeth M. on BBB

8 months ago

02/24/2021, 09:50 AM
Technician was very professional and kind. Explained everything thoroughly. Would absolutely use this company again when the need arises.
Mayra review for Hero Home Services
Mayra on BBB

9 months ago

01/20/2021, 01:23 AM
Great price, Great customer service. Very professional. Came out on a Sunday after new years, when it was hard to find others to come by.
Maria Cecilia A. review for Hero Home Services
Maria Cecilia A. on BBB

10 months ago

12/17/2020, 11:02 AM
Mui hamable la gente, me esplicaron todo bien, me contestaron las preguntas que tenian, siempre me regresavan las llamadas
Krystal A. review for Hero Home Services
Krystal A. on BBB

a year ago

11/25/2020, 06:50 AM
Mary was great in getting us scheduled when I needed for my business! Alexis arrived earlier than expected and was prompt and through. He showed me issue and explained cause. Great company and will use again in future!
Erica B. review for Hero Home Services
Erica B. on BBB

a year ago

11/21/2020, 06:05 AM
Fast, friendly, same-day, professional service when "the other guys" didn't pull through. Would use Hero Home Services again!
Maria V. review for Hero Home Services
Maria V. on BBB

a year ago

11/17/2020, 01:36 AM
Hero Home Services are very professional and courteous. They were on time, and wore a mask. They left the area clean when they were done with the job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.