Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hermitage Hills Brake and Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
217 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Hermitage, TN 37076 United States

4014 Lebanon Pike, Hermitage, TN 37076 United States

(615) 885-4475

http://hermitagehillsbrakeandauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(51) · Automotive

5780 Zarley St Suite B

(614) 317-3035
5.0
(5) · Automotive

10 Grouse Hill Rd

(860) 657-9944
5.0
(17) · Auto Parts & Supplies
5.0
(4) · Trailer Dealers

6 Falcon Dr #103

(678) 519-5506
5.0
(9) · Automotive

611 County Road 519

(908) 996-7288
5.0
(3) · RV Repair

62980 Boyd Acres Rd

(541) 728-0305
About

We meet all of your vehicles needs! Quality Parts, Quality Service, Quality Relationships. Family Owned and Operated!! Shop Small

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
217 reviews
5186
  
46
  
33
  
22
  
16
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
bav7707 review for Hermitage Hills Brake and Auto
bav7707 on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

11/17/2021, 00:27 AM
Nice and honest people !!
Sunshine Brown review for Hermitage Hills Brake and Auto
Sunshine Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2021, 05:28 AM
Brad is so honest, straight shooter, my husband won't take his car to anyone else... Not even the Lexus dealership.
Lonzo McCall review for Hermitage Hills Brake and Auto
Lonzo McCall on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2020, 08:33 AM
Business Response:

Glad we could be of help, thank you for business and the awesome review of our auto repair shop. happy Merry christmas and happy New Year

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Rhonda Prevatt review for Hermitage Hills Brake and Auto
Rhonda Prevatt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 08:02 AM
The best ever!! Excellent service.. honest
Jenny R. review for Hermitage Hills Brake and Auto
Jenny R. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 05:33 AM
They are honest, friendly, fast and have the best price in town!!!! They stand behind their work!!! I definitely recommend Hermitage hills brake & auto!! You will NOT be disappointed!!!!!
Glenn Bass review for Hermitage Hills Brake and Auto
Glenn Bass on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2020, 03:20 AM
Good Service I recommend Hermitage Hills Break and Auto 👍👍
Samuel C. review for Hermitage Hills Brake and Auto
Samuel C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 02:49 AM
I took my truck in there this morning and they knew right what my problem was on my brakes. they went right to work on them and in no time the problem was solved. I feel that if I have any other problems with my truck I will take it to them. They made me Happy!
Linda Forrest review for Hermitage Hills Brake and Auto
Linda Forrest on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 18:03 PM
Fair prices, quality work, customer friendly staff!
Tim Alan Thomas review for Hermitage Hills Brake and Auto
Tim Alan Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 08:42 AM
Always fair and honest. Friendly and trustworthy. Pricing is what you would expect and service is thorough!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.