Logo White
Watch Demo

Herman Legal Group, LLC

Claimed
4.8
121 reviews
|Legal|Cleveland, OH 44114

815 Superior Ave E, Ste 1225, Cleveland, OH 44114

(216) 696-6170

https://www.lawfirm4immigrants.com/locations/ohio/cleveland/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

250 S Chestnut St #23

(330) 296-4451
5.0
(2) · Legal

54 E Mill St #400

(330) 253-0785
5.0
(10) · Legal

8401 Chagrin Rd #8

(440) 543-0670
5.0
(61) · Criminal Defense Law

209 S Main St Suite #401

(330) 258-1384

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(43) · DUI Law

2012 West 25th Street

(216) 334-3444
5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

111 Pearl Rd

(330) 225-1491
About

Experienced Cleveland Immigration Lawyer working in all immigration areas: marriage green cards, H-1B visas, family immigration, business immigration, Hardship Waivers, I-601, I-212, I-130, I-485, I-129F fiancée visa, J-1 Physician Waivers, Physician Green Cards, EB-5 Investor Green Cards, EB-5 Regional Center licenses, E-2 investors, E-1, L-1, R-1, B-1 or B-2, tourist visa extension, O and P visas, F-1 Student Visas, I-9 Compliance and E-Verify, NAFTA visas, I-140 employment-based Green Cards ( EB-3, EB-2, E-1), Labor Certification, National Interest Waiver, Outstanding Ability, Outstanding Researcher, Outstanding Professor, H-1C Nurse Visas, diversity and global business consulting

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
121 reviews
5112
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 52 Reviews4.5Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miroslav Parashikov on Facebook

7 months ago

12/13/2019, 20:17 PM
Very professional in every aspect of their practice.
Wilma Rose Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

04/25/2014, 04:41 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

09/10/2012, 04:54 AM
My wife and I were referred here by friends and we are very pleased with level of service we received. Richard Herman and his associates took a personal interest in us and our lives; we were more than just their clients. We could not have asked for anything more from them as they exceeded our expectations and were very easy to work with. Everyone we encountered was a professional member of a strong team who helped us through the green card process without a problem. We highly recommend Richard Herman Legal group
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Toshiaki on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

09/10/2012, 04:05 AM
My wife and I were referred here by friends and we are very pleased with level of service we received. Richard Herman and his associates took a personal interest in us and our lives; we were more than just their clients. We could not have asked for anything more from them as they exceeded our expectations and were very easy to work with. Everyone we encountered was a professional member of a strong team who helped us through the green card process without a problem. We highly recommend Richard Herman Legal group
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

06/21/2012, 14:04 PM
'You (Richard Herman) have been a catalytic and inspiration voice for immigrant entrepreneurship that has moved the dialogue about immigration reform significantly forward.'
Diane Portnoy on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

06/21/2012, 05:01 AM
'You (Richard Herman) have been a catalytic and inspiration voice for immigrant entrepreneurship that has moved the dialogue about immigration reform significantly forward.'
Diane P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/21/2012, 03:13 AM
An inspiration for immigrant entrepreneurship "You (Richard Herman) have been a catalytic and inspiration voice for immigrant entrepreneurship that has moved the dialogue about immigration reform significantly forward." --Diane Portnoy, The Immigrant Learning Center, Inc., Malden, MA.
John on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

06/04/2012, 03:22 AM
RIchard is a thought leader on welcoming immigrant talent, and renewing the Midwest s economic promise. We in Michigan have borrowed and been inspired by Richard s leadership to drive our own advocacy and immigrant welcoming efforts..John Austin, Non-Resident Senior Fellow Brookings Institution
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

06/04/2012, 03:04 AM
RIchard is a thought leader on welcoming immigrant talent, and renewing the Midwest s economic promise. We in Michigan have borrowed and been inspired by Richard s leadership to drive our own advocacy and immigrant welcoming efforts..John Austin, Non-Resident Senior Fellow Brookings Institution
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.