Logo White
Watch Demo

Herl's Bath & Tile Solutions

Own this business?
4.8
258 reviews
|Home Services|Salisbury, MD 21804

31440 Winterplace Pkwy, Salisbury, MD 21804

(410) 219-9033

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We offer: *Acrylic baths *Walkin showers *Tub surrounds *Tub-to-shower conversions *Bathtub refinishing (reglazing) *Tub & shower repair *Complete bathroom makeovers *And more History Established in 1991. The bath remodeler homeowners can turn to for competitive prices and friendly customer service is Herl's Bath & Tile Solutions. Since 1991, Herl's has provided bathroom remodeling to residents of Salisbury, Dover, Chincoteague, and other locations throughout the Delmarva Peninsula, and we are proud of our status as a leading bath remodeler in the area. Whether a customer wants to spend $2,000 or $20,000 to remodel a bathroom in their home, the expert remodelers at Herl's will en

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
258 reviews
5198
  
41
  
31
  
24
  
19
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 213 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

02/06/2019, 01:20 AM
Walk-in Jacuzzi bathtubs are a hot commodity, not only are they safer, but they come in many different styles with an ensemble of accessories. Check them out, it's 50% off installation! https://herlsinc.com/bathroom-remodeling/walk-in-bathtub/
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

02/05/2019, 06:49 AM
Do you want to see real examples of our work? We have glorious photos from our customers displayed on our website, like this shower! https://herlsinc.com/photo-gallery/
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

02/04/2019, 02:11 AM
We love seeing reviews like this! Thanks, Debra! Leave us a review on Google, Better Business Bureau or yelp, we want to hear from you! https://herlsinc.com/review-us/
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

02/02/2019, 15:17 PM
And the groundhog predicts... 50% off installation at Herl's! It's true check it out! https://herlsinc.com/specials/
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

01/31/2019, 05:37 AM
We are hiring in Columbia and Salisbury! Take a look and see if you are in the market for a new job! https://www.herlsinc.com/careers/
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

01/30/2019, 02:05 AM
When was the last time you got something full-quality for half-price? When was the last time you redid your bathroom? Maybe now is the time! https://www.herlsinc.com/specials
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

01/29/2019, 02:40 AM
Have you ever experienced the great feeling of a nice relaxing bath? If your answer is no, then maybe you need a new tub! Let us help you with that. https://www.herlsinc.com/bathroom-remodeling/bathtubs/
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

01/28/2019, 05:21 AM
It's Fun at Work Day! We love all our employees, have you had a fun experience with any of them? Let us know! https://herlsinc.com/review-easternmd-installer/
Herl's Bath & Tile Solutions on Facebook

10 months ago

01/28/2019, 02:53 AM
Happy Birthday to one of our fearless leaders, Mrs. Sally Herling! We are so thankful for you and the joy that you bring to Herl’s Bath & Tile Solutions every single day. It’s so easy celebrating you!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.