Logo White
Watch Demo

Herl's Bath & Tile Solutions

Own this business?
4.8
258 reviews
|Home Services|Salisbury, MD 21804

31440 Winterplace Pkwy, Salisbury, MD 21804

(410) 219-9033

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We offer: *Acrylic baths *Walkin showers *Tub surrounds *Tub-to-shower conversions *Bathtub refinishing (reglazing) *Tub & shower repair *Complete bathroom makeovers *And more History Established in 1991. The bath remodeler homeowners can turn to for competitive prices and friendly customer service is Herl's Bath & Tile Solutions. Since 1991, Herl's has provided bathroom remodeling to residents of Salisbury, Dover, Chincoteague, and other locations throughout the Delmarva Peninsula, and we are proud of our status as a leading bath remodeler in the area. Whether a customer wants to spend $2,000 or $20,000 to remodel a bathroom in their home, the expert remodelers at Herl's will en

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
258 reviews
5198
  
41
  
31
  
24
  
19
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 213 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

02/15/2019, 05:37 AM
It's Flashback Friday at Herl's! See where it all began...Can you guess what year this was?
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

02/14/2019, 11:34 AM
Happy Valentine's Day! Have you gotten your loved one something special? Consider the gift of a luxurious new bathroom! https://herlsinc.com/schedule-consultation/
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

02/13/2019, 10:13 AM
Do you love your new walk-in shower? Tell all your friends and receive cash from us! https://herlsinc.com/refer-a-friend/
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

02/12/2019, 00:54 AM
Have you been to one of our showrooms? Come see our products in person and meet the absolute experts in the tub and shower area! https://herlsinc.com/visit-our-showroom/
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

02/11/2019, 21:28 PM
Have you seen our vans in your neighborhood? Learn why you won’t be disappointed working with Herl’s on your bathroom remodel https://herlsinc.com/bathroom-remodeling/
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

02/10/2019, 02:13 AM
Not a tub person? That's okay, we get it! Transform your tub into a beautiful shower like this one. Tub to shower conversions are one of our specialties! https://herlsinc.com/bathroom-remodeling/tub-to-shower/
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

02/09/2019, 01:06 AM
It's read in the bathtub day! We have the best bathtubs for reading in and relaxing in. You should get one! It's 50% off installation right now! https://herlsinc.com/specials/
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

02/08/2019, 02:27 AM
Are you ready to give your bathroom a facelift? You can make your bathroom look like this by working with Herl's! We are offering 50% off installation, and a free quote right now! https://herlsinc.com/request-a-quote/
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

02/07/2019, 05:20 AM
Have you heard? You can snag our 50% off installation deal or a financing deal of no interest and no payment for 18 months! You don't want to miss this. https://youtu.be/jCVRV-llMJQ
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.