Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Herl's Bath & Tile Solutions

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
481 reviews
|Kitchen & Bath|Salisbury, MD 21804

31440 Winterplace Pkwy, Salisbury, MD 21804

(410) 219-9033

https://herlsinc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(21) · Kitchen & Bath

5907 Heather Lane

(443) 521-1388
About

Specialties We offer: *Acrylic baths *Walkin showers *Tub surrounds *Tub-to-shower conversions *Bathtub refinishing (reglazing) *Tub & shower repair *Complete bathroom makeovers *And more History Established in 1991. The bath remodeler homeowners can turn to for competitive prices and friendly customer service is Herl's Bath & Tile Solutions. Since 1991, Herl's has provided bathroom remodeling to residents of Salisbury, Dover, Chincoteague, and other locations throughout the Delmarva Peninsula, and we are proud of our status as a leading bath remodeler in the area. Whether a customer wants to spend $2,000 or $20,000 to remodel a bathroom in their home, the expert remodelers at Herl's will en

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
481 reviews
5421
  
43
  
31
  
25
  
112
  
39 reviews have no rating
  • 440 Reviews4.8Google
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Sanford Schafer on Facebook

2 months ago

08/24/2020, 02:10 AM
Had a service call today with Jeremiah & DeAndre. They were on time, did a great job. cleaned up after themselves, & finished the job efficiently. 5 stars from beginning of the remodel to the end with everyone involved. Love my new bathroom!
Agnes Merchenthaler on Facebook

2 months ago

08/14/2020, 04:01 AM
Glenn and Chris did amazing job!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Glenn & Chris are a true asset to the Herl's Team. We love our happy customers! Refer your friends & family and when they allow Herl's to make their bathroom 🚿🛁🚿 beautiful you will receive $250!

Jeanette Booser on Facebook

3 months ago

08/10/2020, 02:39 AM
Herl's did an outstanding job installing my new walk-in shower. I would give a very high 5 star rating. Glen was vey efficient, neat, and knowledgeable. It was a 1 man show, Glen did the job from start to finish and our shower looks great. It looks like the entire bathroom was remodeled, that's what a difference the shower makes alone. Thank you, Glen...you are definitely an asset to Herl's.
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review! Glen is a true asset to the Herl's Team. We love our happy customers! Refer your friends & family and when they allow Herl's to make their bathroom 🛁🚿🛁 beautiful you will review $250!

Featured content
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Rebecca Hresko on Facebook

3 months ago

07/20/2020, 19:29 PM
Herl's, in our opinion, did an outstanding job from start to finish. Mike came and gave us a presentation that convinced us to hire Herl's to install a new tub and shower in our guest bathroom. He was so professional and helpful, and we said "yes" to Herl's that day. Joe called us and scheduled our installation. We were once again pleased with another Herl's employee. Then we received a courtesy call the day before our installation, which we greatly appreciated. Our 5-star installer, Glen Foster, arrived precisely on time and began working immediately. He was extremely (and genuinely) courteous and polite, and by the end of the day, he had our new tub/shower installed! We were beyond impressed with his workmanship and attention to detail. The only negative thing is that we have to wait 24 hours before we can use our beautiful, new shower! We highly recommend Herl's - they have hired some wonderful people to represent their company.
Charlotte Black on Facebook

4 months ago

07/02/2020, 03:39 AM
We had a shower installed. it looks great. We had a drip in the faucet and they sent Evelio out right away to check it out. Evelio did a fantastic job replacing the cartridge. You couldn't tell anyone was here for service. Love the work
Erin Haber Kell on Facebook

5 months ago

05/14/2020, 02:12 AM
Herl's has been absolutely amazing. From the design stage to the modeling stage, it has been a great experience. Jeremiah Miller and Mike Vogel were very professional and respectful. They worked hard all day and cleaned up like they weren't even there. They were sensitive to wearing their masks as they worked so we all stayed safe and healthy. I would recommend Herl's to friends and family. I can't wait to see it all completed.
Jolean MacIntosh on Facebook

7 months ago

03/14/2020, 18:40 PM
Great job by Jeremiah Miller and Mike Vogel 5 Stars
Susan Hansen on Facebook

7 months ago

03/14/2020, 18:40 PM
5 stars Chad Culver did our bath and did a wonderful job! Completed quickly also. I give him a 5 star rating
Terry Drechsler on Facebook

7 months ago

03/14/2020, 18:40 PM
Would definitely give them 5 stars and Chad more than 5. Absolutely love my new showers and glass doors! Can’t believe how beautiful they are. Extremely professional job done by Chad Culver. If you’re having work done ask for him. So polite and professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.