Logo White
Watch Demo

Herl's Bath & Tile Solutions

Own this business?
4.8
258 reviews
|Home Services|Salisbury, MD 21804

31440 Winterplace Pkwy, Salisbury, MD 21804

(410) 219-9033

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We offer: *Acrylic baths *Walkin showers *Tub surrounds *Tub-to-shower conversions *Bathtub refinishing (reglazing) *Tub & shower repair *Complete bathroom makeovers *And more History Established in 1991. The bath remodeler homeowners can turn to for competitive prices and friendly customer service is Herl's Bath & Tile Solutions. Since 1991, Herl's has provided bathroom remodeling to residents of Salisbury, Dover, Chincoteague, and other locations throughout the Delmarva Peninsula, and we are proud of our status as a leading bath remodeler in the area. Whether a customer wants to spend $2,000 or $20,000 to remodel a bathroom in their home, the expert remodelers at Herl's will en

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
258 reviews
5198
  
41
  
31
  
24
  
19
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 213 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Herl's Bath & Tile Solutions on Facebook

9 months ago

02/26/2019, 15:08 PM
It's Transformation Tuesday! We helped the Roberto family transform their tub and shower into this beautiful, updated design. Check out our favorite feature: the added lighting in the tub. You can customize your bathroom accessories too! https://herlsinc.com/bathroom-remodeling/bathtubs/
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

02/25/2019, 14:17 PM
Would you rather take 50% off your shower or tub installation fee OR make no payments for 18 months? The choice is yours, but there are only a few days left to decide! https://herlsinc.com/specials/
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

02/25/2019, 01:44 AM
⁣⁣
Check out this video featuring the best steps to prep for the upcoming Delmarva Job Fair! Your new career could be here. Visit Herl’s Bath & Tile Solutions at the WBOC Job Fair on Saturday, March 2nd from 10-4. ⁣
⁣⁣
⁣⁣
http://www.delmarvalife.com/…/2nd-annual-wboc-job-fair-mar…/
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

02/25/2019, 01:17 AM
It's Motivational Monday at Herl's Bath & Tile Solutions! Start your week off on a positive note. Let us know what you're doing to make a difference today.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

02/24/2019, 08:22 AM
There is still time to come out and find out how you can get a new acrylic walk in shower or tub installed in as little as 2 days.
Visit booth 652 at the Dulles Expo Center
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

02/24/2019, 04:37 AM
It's Oscars Night! We think the best way to watch is by soaking in a nice bath. It is Soaking Sunday, after all. Want an award-winning bathroom? That's our specialty! https://herlsinc.com/bathroom-remodeling/
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

02/24/2019, 02:21 AM
We met some great people yesterday at the Annapolis Home and Garden Expo and we can't wait to meet more today. We hope you'll stop by our booth to say hi! https://10times.com/annapolis-home-remodeling
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

02/22/2019, 07:04 AM
It's Fun Friday, where we share fun facts with you once a week! Here's one: each of our installers has 125 jobs to their name. We are so happy to have such great experience on our team! Which technician has worked on your bathroom?
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

02/22/2019, 03:58 AM
We will be at the Capital Remodel + Garden Show at the Dulles Expo Center all weekend! If you are in the area, come meet our experts and chat about how we can help you! Use the code HERLS for discounted admission! https://capitalremodelandgardenshow.tix123.com/
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.