Logo White
Watch Demo

Heritage Trace Physical Therapy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
39 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Fort Worth, TX 76244

4364 Heritage Trace Pkwy Suite 108, Fort Worth, TX 76244

(817) 379-1400

https://therapypartnerspt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(70) · Wellness

1121 Flower Mound Rd #540

(972) 355-5200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd Suite 173

(214) 265-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wellness

2318 San Jacinto Blvd # 108

(940) 380-9111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Wellness

1010 N Belt Line Rd #102

(972) 288-2400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(83) · Physical Therapy

965 Hilltop Dr

(817) 594-7636

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Physical Therapy

5136 Village Creek Dr Suite 502

(972) 735-0920

6 people are looking at this business

About

Heritage Trace Physical Therapy serves West Keller and other surrounding communities with an evidence-based practice that provides comprehensive evaluation, treatment & prevention strategies for general orthopedic-related injuries to the spine and extremities...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
39 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.8Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Rodenberg on Facebook

a month ago

08/28/2020, 01:14 AM
Dewey was very personable and knowledgeable on the needed therapy for my rehab from knee surgery. Everyone that I encountered was very personable and made the process enjoyable. Highly recommended!!
Erin Allen on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:27 AM
I was trepidatious and a little depressed about needing PT. But working with these terrific therapists relieved all my anxieties and I am only getting stronger everyday. I think each therapist is caring and wonderful. Thank you guys.
Katelyn Akers on Facebook

6 months ago

03/09/2020, 01:30 AM
If you are needing physical therapy, this is the place to go! I had a back injury which resulted in me having a 360 spinal fusion at the end of 2018. I had lived in pain for a year and a half prior to surgery, and as time went on my body became weaker, and I couldn’t do as much as I had been able to before. Before my injury I was very active and after the injury I went into the surgery coming to terms that I would never be anywhere close to 100% again. ...Continue Reading
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Jenny McDaniel on Facebook

6 months ago

03/09/2020, 01:30 AM
I’m a disabled veteran with a back injury. I’ve been living with pain and limited mobility for 13 years! My treatment at Therapy Partners of North Texas has been amazing! The staff are caring, attentive and very knowledgeable. My pain is greatly reduced and I am much more mobile. It’s great not to have to plan my life around my pain! If you are recovering from an injury, I definitely recommend Therapy Partners of North Texas!
Jimmy Youree on Facebook

10 months ago

12/05/2019, 03:15 AM
Very professional and caring people, ALL of them.
Jim McLarty on Facebook

10 months ago

11/16/2019, 01:16 AM
Have been a patient with Therapy Partners 3 times for unrelated issues. Have always received outstanding personalized care. They “push” you in a good way but it is also obvious they care about you too. I will always choose this PT group!
Janis Downs Wright on Facebook

10 months ago

11/14/2019, 01:36 AM
They are very caring and helpful people. Everyone is so helpful and encouraging. Thx TPNTX
Cathie Jordan on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2019, 03:06 AM
From walking in and being greeted by Candace.....to having Katie as my Therapist... I had the BEST experience and outcome I could possibly have. I recommend Katie! I hope I won't need therapy again, however, if I do......Katie would be my choice!!!!!
Jim Arnett on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2019, 03:54 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.