Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heritage Point of Tulsa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
278 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Tulsa, OK 74133

9494 E 101st St, Tulsa, OK 74133

(918) 940-1800

https://heritagepointtulsa.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Dealing with the effects of Alzheimer's disease and trying to understand available care options can be extremely challenging for families. At Heritage Point, we are working with families to envision a better way to live with Alzheimer's disease and other dementia related impairments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
278 reviews
5266
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Wilson M. review for Heritage Point of Tulsa
Wilson M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 00:00 AM
They “truly” care and are “readily available” to solve your discomfort issues. The “Best,” will never go anywhere else. Nicki at the front desk is incredibly welcoming, efficient, and truly amazing! As we all know first impressions are lasting. You will receive nothing less than an above-the-bar experience! Dr Salayta is off-the-charts in personality and technique!!!
Clifford K. review for Heritage Point of Tulsa
Clifford K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/07/2017, 01:37 AM
Its was a great time no pain. Ty girls
Laura S. review for Heritage Point of Tulsa
Laura S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 01:11 AM
The nurses, the Doctor, the environment are superb! Thank you for taking care of my family all these years.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Anonymous review for Heritage Point of Tulsa
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 01:10 AM
I was very lucky to be treated by the staff at Dental Depot. I was treated with the greatest of caring and generosity. I would highly recommend Dental Depot to anyone.
Anonymous review for Heritage Point of Tulsa
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 01:58 AM
It had been a long time since I had been to a dentist, but everyone was so kind and offered a way to get my teeth back into shape! I'm so glad I went to them!
Pamela H. review for Heritage Point of Tulsa
Pamela H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 01:34 AM
Always a positive experience. Friendly, professional staff. Fun office setting.
Anonymous review for Heritage Point of Tulsa
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 01:18 AM
Morgan took such good care of me today for my dental cleaning. I will definitely be back!
Emily B. review for Heritage Point of Tulsa
Emily B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 01:37 AM
Patient, efficient, thotough, friendly staff!
Kellie H. review for Heritage Point of Tulsa
Kellie H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 01:29 AM
How would I describe my visit? Extremely satisfied!!! I was in a lot of pain and being new to the area, and not having insurance, I didn't know where to go. My roommate suggested that I visit the Dental Depot on Memorial. I called to see if I could get in and they were very accommodating and could see me the very next morning. I loved the staff immediately. They were so nice and sympathetic to my needs. The x-ray procedure has come a long way since I've been to a clinic. Easy peasy!!!! The dentist, Melissa Jackson was very concern and helpful. She made me feel like a person and not just a number. She was very through and took the time to take the pain away. I am a wimp when it comes to my mouth and I always ask for gas to help with my nerves. The had no problem giving me what I needed to calm me down! I even got a blanket which was a nice touch to help me relax. I would definitely recommend this dentist, office and staff to anyone who is a wimp like me. You won't be disappointed!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.