Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heritage Manor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
7 reviews
|Gerontologists|Rice Lake, WI 54868

19 W Newton St, Rice Lake, WI 54868

(715) 234-2161

http://www.heritagemanorricelake.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Areas Leader In Skilled Nursing & Rehabiitive Care, Outpatient Therapy, Medicare/Medicaid Certified, Hospice, Dedicated, Caring Staff, Social Services, Pt/Ot/Speech Therapy, Ma/Medicare Approved-Hospice, Local Physician & Pharmacy Services, Excellent State, Federal Survey History, Daily Physical Occupational & Speech Therapy, Clergy/Religious Services, Activities

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
7 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaya Bogner on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 07:53 AM
Everyone that works here is wonderful. Perfect place for anyones family to be
John Nelson Sr on Wellness

9 years ago

05/07/2012, 13:02 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
John Nelson Sr on Wellness

9 years ago

05/07/2012, 07:38 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

12/21/2011, 12:21 PM
Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

12/12/2011, 00:14 AM
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away! Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed!
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/08/2011, 04:59 AM
Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/09/2011, 04:39 AM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.