Logo White
Watch Demo

Heritage Dental Group

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Dental|Libertyville, IL 60048

221 N Milwaukee Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048

(847) 362-4994

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hermosa Dental Clinic
5.0
(129) · Dental

2004 N Pulaski Rd

(773) 342-5923

4 people are looking at this business

Duffy & Kwiatt Dental Associates
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

1 person is looking at this business

Rosen Dental
5.0
(307) · Dental

2800 N Sheridan Rd #204

(773) 248-6140

2 people are looking at this business

Chaiken Paul J Dds
5.0
(10) · Dental

4711 Golf Rd #412

(847) 679-0555
Pearl Dental Care
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2727 W Touhy Ave

(773) 262-4544
Richard J Chroust Dds
5.0
(3) · Endodontists

1217 Oak St

(630) 907-9933

About

At our beautiful downtown Libertyville dental office, Dr. Guldbek is committed to providing our patients with professional dental care of the highest standards in a comfortable and relaxed environment. Our office utilizes the most current dental technologies and techniques to help you achieve a smile that you can be proud of.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barb Carroll on Facebook

7 months ago

04/10/2019, 01:23 AM
I have been going to Dr Guldbek for over 20 years and highly recommend him and his staff.
Mike Dippel on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 09:13 AM
Phil McGuire on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 03:38 AM
Great one on one experience. Been going to him for many years and he does great work and makes you feel at ease everytime you go.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Spencer Ellena on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2016, 11:58 AM
Donn Hamm on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2016, 17:45 PM
My wife and I have been a patient of Dr. Brian Guldbeck for many years and for many reasons. Visiting his practice is like going to an old-fashioned family physician. He and his very professional and friendly staff are very committed to the patient relationship and to giving A+ excellent dental service. Dr. Guldbeck (Brian) and his wife, Kathy, offer personalized, professional, dental care in a caring, supportive atmosphere with a continual concern for any of my discomfort. Appointments are always very timely, never received a "sales job" for expensive procedures, never felt like just another patient being hurried through a busy professional service. Most important, Brian has always been ava...  more>>
Alex Michael Burtz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2016, 08:08 AM
10/10 service and the staff will keep you laughing through the whole visit, especially Dr. Guldbek.
Julie Beard on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2016, 09:19 AM
We love our dentist! Great conversation, singing and happy staff always! Very professional and knowledgeable.
Kate Knutson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2016, 17:46 PM
This is a small practice which I really like. They are friendly and professional and Dr. Guldbek keeps me laughing the whole time I'm there. I actually look forward to my dentist appointments!
Christy Doss on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2016, 03:33 AM
Attentive, professional staff in a comfortable atmosphere. Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.