Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heritage Custom Furniture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Furniture Assembly|Houston, TX 77037

220 Aldine Mail Rte Rd, Houston, TX 77037

(281) 847-1808

http://www.heritagecustomfurnitureinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Don't REPLACE. . . RESTORE. We are a Family owned furniture restoration Company and have been in business for over 20 years. We serve customers ALL through OUT Texas and have traveled to other states for clients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen Murrell on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 08:46 AM
Heritage Custom Furniture was recommended to us by Baker Furniture Showroom in Dallas.They did an excellent job of repairing our prized dining table damaged in a cross-country move. Joe & Hunter were professional, personable, and extremely careful as they came into our home during the pandemic. I look forward to now having an antique chair reupholstered.I highly recommend HCF.
Paul Scott on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2020, 09:54 AM
Be careful what you ask for. We sent a dilapidated pie safe that for decades had been totally utilitarian, a place to put stuff that we needed handy. Now, restored by Heritage Cusom Furniture, it is too nice for most of the stuff we had in it. Now, we have to throw out the junky stuff and get new stuff good enough for the pie cabinet.
John Pawlik on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2020, 12:55 PM
If you have furniture that needs restoration, then Heritage Custom Furniture is the place to do the work. Their work is superior and you will not be disappointed!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Mark Jaeger on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2020, 03:32 AM
They do Awesome work restoring furniture and repairing.
Mary Ellen Mathewson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 10:04 AM
Outstanding repair and restoration work, a truly professional company!
Linda Wall Whitson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2019, 05:53 AM
Their work is very detailed and they know what they are doing. The owner is very nice and easy to work with.
Joannie Parr on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 03:41 AM
I had an old student desk in my garage that either needed to be restored or thrown out. Am truly thrilled with how great a job they did on it!
Judy Wilson Klein on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2019, 06:49 AM
They were terrific! Great communication and very punctual for appointments. Their work was very satisfactory and I highly recommend Heritage Custom Furniture. I will call them again for any future work!
Lori Lehmann Droemer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 10:17 AM
Great customer service and incredible work. We used them to repair furniture that gotten bumped during our move. Joe did a amazing job. Very pleased!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.