Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hercules Muffler & Radiators

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
154 reviews
|Accessories|Denton, TX 76201

303 N Elm St, Denton, TX 76201

(940) 382-1623

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

3811 S Cooper St

(817) 375-0709
5.0
(1) · Accessories

1800 S Loop 288

(940) 382-1922
5.0
(5) · Retail

7338 Dogwood Park Dr

(817) 590-0555
5.0
(7) · Retail

3300 Conflans Rd

(972) 514-0311
5.0
(2) · Retail

1620 Rafe St Ste 114

(972) 236-6980
5.0
(3) · Shoe Stores

5550 W Lovers Ln

(214) 350-9393
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
154 reviews
5105
  
420
  
35
  
24
  
117
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela Espinoza review for Hercules Muffler & Radiators
Pamela Espinoza on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2021, 19:45 PM
I went there to get universal catalytic convertor and they look unprofessional there was beer can all in there trash 😭😭😭😳😳😳my friend look at it they notice a hole in catalytic convertor wow why would they sell me a bad part ya are terrible people i trusted you you screw me over that not right this place put broken parts in your car dont go there i want to call your manager to tell them how there workers are not reliable workers who dose that sell me a part with a hole ya almost mess up my car. im glad i had a good friend That fix your mistake ya are awful selling broken parts
Marcus Herry review for Hercules Muffler & Radiators
Marcus Herry on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 17:39 PM
they are great people that care and welling to help. DOES GOOD JOB
Amber Lafaun Nouri review for Hercules Muffler & Radiators
Amber Lafaun Nouri on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 01:30 AM
they are great people that care and welling to help. DOES GOOD JOB
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Alex Hernandez review for Hercules Muffler & Radiators
Alex Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 04:13 AM
Wanted the collector to my header to be welded because I didn't trust the slip joints. Was told they don't do that. Instead I just left my exhaust kit to be welded together on Saturday a couple hours before they closed. Monday I was supposed to get a call with a quote before they started. 3:30pm Monday and no call, went and picked my car up and headed over to excalibur in corinth. Darren at excalibur had no problem with installing/welding my header and exhaust. Car should be done by Wednesday.
Respond to negative reviews
Tameria Whetham Baker review for Hercules Muffler & Radiators
Tameria Whetham Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 01:48 AM
Worst place ever. My son took his Miata in to have muffler welded today because it had an exhaust leak. They didn't even weld the Crack correctly AND the idiots burned a hole in his muffler. Charged him $30 for that. Took it back up there to get it fixed or money back. They did neither. Just flat out didn't care. This is not the end of it. I will be contacting the BBB and calling everyday until I get a resolution. He is a full time student & works too hard for his money for this.
Respond to negative reviews
Alan brown W. review for Hercules Muffler & Radiators
Alan brown W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 03:42 AM
Very helpful and professional. This shop is located an easy walk to the square for diversion while your vehicle is serviced. I first visited with an odd noise from under the van. It was repaired quickly and reasonably. I now take all three cars there for state inspections. I recommend this fine local small business to anyone in need of state inspection, exaust repair, or cusomization.
Brian Solomon review for Hercules Muffler & Radiators
Brian Solomon on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2016, 03:47 AM
Shel S. review for Hercules Muffler & Radiators
Shel S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 02:07 AM
Horrible service, I stood there for like 20 minutes while they were outside talking and laughing WHILE LOOKING AT ME!! Noone came inside the office to greet me or ask me if i needed something.. Not because we need them means they should act this way! I'll take my money somewhere else
Respond to negative reviews
Angela Perez Aviles review for Hercules Muffler & Radiators
Angela Perez Aviles on Facebook

6 years ago

02/29/2016, 02:42 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.