Logo White
Watch Demo

Herbal Wholesaler HIll Country Co

Own this business?
4.9
19 reviews
|Retail|Los Angeles, CA 90013

408 S Los Angeles St # 138, #138, Los Angeles, CA 90013

(213) 687-4325

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Quintessential Gourmet
5.0
(10) · Retail

2001 Western Ave

(206) 467-4856

2 people are looking at this business

Delaval Direct Twin Tiers
5.0
(3) · Retail

60 Hammond St

(607) 562-3124

2 people are looking at this business

Ipap
5.0
(1) · Retail

1650 Tri-Park Way # B

(920) 832-1100
Carillon Sundries
5.0
(1) · Retail

227 W Trade St # 100

(704) 331-0032
Tropik Sun Fruit & Nut
5.0
(2) · Retail

3528 S Maryland Pkwy

(702) 791-5233

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
19 reviews
517
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews4.8Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria G. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

12/04/2019, 09:11 AM
Rome, the Herbal wholesaler for Hill Country is off the charts. His knowledge of herbs is beyond amazing. A true gift of healing infirmities he certainly has. Note to buyer one must do exactly as instructed for healing to begin in our bodies.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

12/18/2011, 02:59 AM
Romeo is very knowledgeable and personable. He will take the time necessary to understand your needs. His products are reasonable and effective.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

08/02/2011, 10:05 AM
Romeo is amazing!!! He loves helping people and knows what he is talking about. Thanks to my sisterCinthia Sanchez who referred me to him that I've been great. My thyroid is better and I have been able to lose some weight, YES!!!! I also have been referring family, relatives and friends to him and they been great as well. They love him because he is hones and has helped us all. Thank you ROMEO for everything that you have done for us!!!! :) :) :) :);)
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/02/2010, 12:13 PM
hola joven solo quiero darle las gracias por su atencion y excelente servicio tambien lo aplaudo ya que mi hijo no se podia enfocar en sus estudios Hola Bueno yo Primero Que Nada Quiero Darle las Gracias por su Atencion y pasiencia ya que Tiene un excelente servicio yo tenia un grave problema de colitis pero me dio un exelente trata mien to con el cual dije adios al colitis tambien me recomendo algo para la imperactividad de mi hijo y e tenido execentes resultados asi que gracias chico sigue adelante estu diando para que nos sigas ayudando y gracias el trata miento que medio ya no tengo problemas
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/02/2010, 11:42 AM
The most variety of herbs, they know what they are talking about. I got just what i needed, and what was amazing is that i felt great soon. i no longer suffer from lowerback pain. its gone!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/02/2010, 06:44 AM
hello romeo, well i just wanted to thank you for healing my grandparents and other family members with your medicine, well keep up the good work and never stop helping people that really needed. For everyone outhere this guy is amazing and it doesnt hurt to try.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/02/2010, 06:05 AM
This guy Romeo is absolutely amazing.... He is always right on the money.. Thanks for making me feel better!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/02/2010, 04:51 AM
Excellent service, its the first time i go to a store and they tell me what is best for me and it works. After I use the natural herb medicine they gave me i felt absolutly better. Now i feel energetic and my back doesnt hurt any more, im pain free. (its like when i was young like a kid again!!)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.