Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Herba Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
321 reviews
|Chiropractors|Winter Springs, FL 32708 United States

158 Tuskawilla Rd, Ste 1308, Winter Springs, FL 32708 United States

(407) 327-9000

https://www.herbafamilywellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

4343 S Ridgewood Ave # B

(386) 767-2727
5.0
(148) · Healthcare

1850 N Alafaya Trail

(407) 658-8595
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4700 Millenia Blvd Suite 220

(321) 939-3040
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

11333 Lake Underhill Rd STE 105

(407) 277-5555
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

13802 Landstar Blvd Ste 107

(407) 446-6687
5.0
(464) · Chiropractors

1611 N Main St

(407) 344-4878
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
321 reviews
5286
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
MIOLLY82 review for Herba Family Chiropractic
MIOLLY82 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/30/2011, 12:14 PM
THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!!! – A gift from God is what i was given the day I walked in to Herba Family Chiropractic in September of 2010. I had injured my back and was in so much pain when I decided to seek chiropractic care. I found Dr. Matt by searching area Chiropractors, he was the last call on my list and because of Tatiana's professionalism and incredibly polite and friendly telephone manner, he was the one I decided to have look at my back. What I didn't know was this one day would change the rest of my life. Dr. Matt is more than a Chiropractor and I know refer to him as my primary care giver, teacher, health coach and most of all, a friend. My back pain was gone after 1 week in Dr. Matt's care and shortly after I started care, I had asked Dr. Matt to help my 8 year old daughter who was having many issues with her health and walked with a strange limp. As I watched my daughter play softball with her other teammates last Fall, I realized how bad it had gotten and that she could barely run with the rest of the team. I learned to ignore a lot of her problems because I was told by numerous medical doctors that nothing was wrong. She is a very active child and when I saw she couldn't keep up with her teammates, it scared me. God definitely spoke to me that day at her softball practice and I felt compelled to call Dr. Matt and discuss her symptoms with him. He had me bring her right in to the office, took x-rays and scans and found that she had some problems that needed correction. Basically, she needed to get well from the inside out. We started going to Dr. Matt together, doing our daily exercises that he prescribed and went for our adjustments three times a week. After a month, I noticed a considerable difference in my daughter. Her limp was gone and she was running easier than she had been. By the end of her softball season, she ran with her teammates, didn't complain of any leg or foot pain and was overall starting to look better. My husband, who fractured his vertebrae 11 years ago, is now also in Dr. Matt's care and although his treatment is in the beginning stages, he feels 100% better than he did two months ago. This past February, I joined a program that Dr. Matt offered in his office called CHEW. Dr. Matt's wife, Zuleida Herba, runs the program but also has her own healthcare counseling business, Herba Counseling. I had no idea what I was getting myself in to the day I went in for my first CHEW class. Not only is it a nutritional class where you learn how to eat properly but you also gain an incredible amount of knowledge that will change the rest of your life. This class teaches about REAL nutrition while giving emotional, mental and spiritual support. Zuleida is one of the most encouraging women I know, believes that every woman can reach her health and mental goals at any age. Zuleida is my angel, friend and healthcare counselor!!! Can I possibly say anymore.......................YOU BET I CAN!!! Dr. Matt and Zuleida Herba have both completely changed my view on so many aspects of my life. They promote overall NATURAL health, are 100% supportive and are 100% involved in their patients healthcare process. If you are willing to listen and be taught and most of all ask questions, you will change your life FOREVER!!!
Ellard review for Herba Family Chiropractic
Ellard on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/07/2011, 06:48 AM
Knowledgable Care!!! – My family and I have received exceptional care through DR. Matt and his staff. They have been professional and caring during our months of chiropractic care. We have already experienced great results. We are kept up to date on our progress through xrays and have seen spines that were curved severely being restored! It is a pleasure to be to be in the care of someone who is knowledgable, caring and gives the glory to God!
lolsq review for Herba Family Chiropractic
lolsq on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/25/2010, 13:12 PM
Best Chiropractic / Health / Nutritiion Care Ever – Dr, Matt has made a really positive impact on my life. Because of the health care I receive at Herba Family Chiropractic which includes nutritional information and exercizes, I am taking much better care of my body and I am able to be more active with much less pain than before. I consider it an honor to be treated by a Chiropractor chosen to care for the U.S. Olympic Team and I recommend him highly to anyone who wishes to attain optimum health.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
rdrdrd138 review for Herba Family Chiropractic
rdrdrd138 on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/30/2009, 16:09 PM
This office has been one of the best experiences I have had – Dr. Matt and his staff really care about there patients. My life has been changed due to the care that I have recieved here and I have been able to get back to doing all of the things that I was in too much pain to do for years. Thanks Dr. Matt
bluephoenix5 review for Herba Family Chiropractic
bluephoenix5 on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/29/2009, 14:43 PM
Great Environment – This office is great! I wanted care but was experiencing some financial hardships. They worked with me to make sure I didn't sacrific care just because my financial situation changed. I cannot thank them enough for the changes Dr. Matt has made in my health and overall quality of life. Great doc. Professional staff.
james407 review for Herba Family Chiropractic
james407 on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/14/2009, 01:05 AM
The Best Chiropractor in Orlando – I really like this chiropractic office. I have been to a quite a few others in the surrounding orlando area I and have not had the same experience. I had some health issues and I went into Dr. Matt's office and he took the time to explain to me what was going on and I am currently undergoing treatment. I would recommend it to everyone.
nancy009 review for Herba Family Chiropractic
nancy009 on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/08/2009, 12:59 PM
My experience at Dr. Matt's has always been A++ – I've been a patient of Dr. Matt's for over 3 years now, and prior to becoming his patient, I've also had experiences in other chiropractic offices. So I just can't let the harsh review I ran into here go unchecked. Dr. Matt and his staff are dedicated to providing their patients with the best in holistic, non-medical, non-evasive health care. The entire staff is extremely professional and thorough. I've not met a chiropractor who is more concerned about the well-being of his patients, and it shows through the process that they take you through from the minute you walk in the door. By taking time to educate each person about their specific issues, Dr. Matt ensures that every person (and their loved ones!) understands the cause of their health concerns, if, and how chiropractic can help them. Any investment you decide to make there is worth the result . My family opted to follow through with Dr. Matt's recommendations and we no longer suffer from the daily migraines, seasonal flus, and chronic allergies that we used to. We've thrown away our prescription medication. My husband and I have lost over 20 lbs each because of the educational classes on exercise, nutrtion and detox Dr. Matt has provided us with free of charge. And I personally know other patients who have seen great results, too - for example, a friend of mine (also now a lifetime patient) used to end up in the hospital on a monthly basis at a minimum with pain and symptoms the doctors couldn't diagnose...She started care with Dr. Matt and has not been back to the hospital since! Take my word that the care is affordable - he offers great incentives to get started with care, and family discounts, too. If you are looking for a holistic, pro-active solution, to your health care needs, go here! But if you don't want to engage in your own health care, become educated about the cause of your problems, and embrace a pro-active, holistic lifestyle, then this will definately not be the place for you.
jj6444 review for Herba Family Chiropractic
jj6444 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

01/08/2009, 02:17 AM
I really like this chiropractic office. I have been to a few others and have not had the same experience. I had some health issues and I went into Dr. Matts office and he took the time to explain to me what was going on. I actually got more than I barganed for. I am currently undergoing treatment and I am doing well. He has helped me with detoxification and some other nutrition stuff. I would recommend this office to everyone!
formerskeptic review for Herba Family Chiropractic
formerskeptic on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/07/2009, 08:56 AM
Miracles Do Happen Here-I'm One! – I can't believe how much going to Dr. Matt has changed my life -- I had serious health issues and was going to have surgery, I was on antidepressants, my health was going downhill...I was overweight, had high bp, arthritis, constant sinus troubles. A friend told me Dr. Matt could help me and he has... in just a few months I am off all meds and have lost weight too. All the things I learned about my health and my own body helped me take control of my life again! ..which is why I love the Maximized Living program -- there are so many areas of my life that needed help... and this did it for me. Also, the staff is friendly and they really care -- it's like family when I go there. I get loads of information about current health issues too, and I really feel like I am being proactive with my own health -- I would highly recommend anyone to go and get checked there. The fact that it is a Christian office is a bonus because it just shows how humble they are... giving God the credit for my healing, just because Dr .Matt removed the interference. I wish more people knew what chiropractic and maximized living could do for them. I'm SO grateful my friend told me about it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.