Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Herba Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
333 reviews
|Chiropractors|Winter Springs, FL 32708 United States

158 Tuskawilla Rd, Ste 1308, Winter Springs, FL 32708 United States

(407) 327-9000

https://www.herbafamilywellness.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

4343 S Ridgewood Ave # B

(386) 767-2727
5.0
(148) · Healthcare

1850 N Alafaya Trail

(407) 658-8595
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4700 Millenia Blvd Suite 220

(321) 939-3040
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

11333 Lake Underhill Rd STE 105

(407) 277-5555
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

13802 Landstar Blvd Ste 107

(407) 446-6687
5.0
(464) · Chiropractors

1611 N Main St

(407) 344-4878
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
333 reviews
5298
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chuck Hazama review for Herba Family Chiropractic
Chuck Hazama on Facebook

9 years ago

08/22/2013, 07:27 AM
Shanna Rowe review for Herba Family Chiropractic
Shanna Rowe on Facebook

9 years ago

07/16/2013, 02:55 AM
Kayla Brey review for Herba Family Chiropractic
Kayla Brey on Facebook

9 years ago

07/08/2013, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Eva Schmidt Algermissen review for Herba Family Chiropractic
Eva Schmidt Algermissen on Facebook

10 years ago

05/22/2013, 12:35 PM
M P. review for Herba Family Chiropractic
M P. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/16/2013, 07:54 AM
Dr. Matt at Herba Family Chiropractic is a very thoughtful and professional chiropractor! I have been with them since the fall of 2011 after my continued need to find a way to heal my constantly aching shoulder. As a 40 yo woman who works out in a demanding training protocol with Crossfit, I had continued problems with my shoulder - which actually was due to problems with my lower back! Now that I have been with Dr. Matt, those shoulder problems are no more and my athletic recovery has improved a lot. My children also see Dr. Matt. The office is genuinely concerned about their patients entire wellness, and will go out of their way to make sure you have the resources needed to live a healthy life. They always have open to the public education seminars about chiropractic care, healthy diet, exercise and ways to eliminate toxins in your life. I suppose for individuals who go to chiros that are more than happy to adjust every now and then for a fee, they will find the the Maximized Living and Herba Family way no to their liking, as they promote whole body wellness. If you want TRUE hollistic care, Herba Family is the way to go!
Matt M. review for Herba Family Chiropractic
Matt M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/31/2012, 01:41 AM
I absolutely loved and continue to truly appreciate Dr. Matthew Herba at Herba Family Chiropractic. I'm a professional athlete, which entails me being on tour more days than not throught the week. Dr Herba,during these crazy hours of my hectic schedule, has come in to see me and help fix me on his OFF DAYS even! I've been a pro at my sport now for 11 years,and with that literally gone thru chiropractors like water over those years. Since committing to Dr Herba's philosophies earlier this year, I've seen my:2 bulged disks, 2 pinched nerves, and 1 slipped disk,along with multiple back spasms, all dissipate to where my pain is now manageable. I HIGHLY RECCOMEND Dr Matthew Herba and Herba Family Chiropractic to EVERYONE!! His staff is energetic, positive people who too want nothing but the best for their clients. Has exceeded expectations, and a def 5out of5 Stars here from this very pleased client! GO SEE THIS MAN!!!
Susan Seifert review for Herba Family Chiropractic
Susan Seifert on Facebook

10 years ago

10/02/2012, 17:00 PM
B C. review for Herba Family Chiropractic
B C. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/22/2012, 03:32 AM
NOT TRUE CHIROPRACTIC CARE - After my daughter was born via c-section she began having constipation issues. As I knew chiropractic care would help, I contacted the office while visiting the Orlando area. I was told that because I wasn't a regular patient that my daughter couldn't be seen! Additionally, I could contact a Maximized Living office in my area so that my THREE month old might have an X-ray done first!! Quackery! I returned home and saw a recommended chiropractor. My daughter had NO X-ray and after two visits her bowel movements were completely normal! A true chiropractor doesn't perform X-rays on people, educate yourself or get duped!
Ashland T. review for Herba Family Chiropractic
Ashland T. on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/22/2012, 03:00 AM
Unprofessional & Dillusional – I saw them at the Uptown Altamonte Arts Fest and spoke with a rep (actually from Thrive, their sister property). For a special rate of only $25 I was skeptical but thought not a bad idea considering I know I have issues in my back and just wanted to see the scan & X-rays for the educational fun of it. I had a guarantee that nothing further would be required. My appointment was set for 11AM. So first, I get a wake up call saying I missed my appointment for 9:45AM. I wake up (yes I don't live far and I work until very late at night) and return the call. The girl was very nice but seemed absolutely clueless about the appointment times doing her best to make excuses on behalf of her company. She made a statement about how I was supposed to get a call moving my appt to 9:45AM, at this point no big deal, I changed to 3:15PM (I chose 11AM for a reason though). She then proceeds to give me an entirely different website address for pre-screening paperwork which I've already completed from the website I was given at the time of payment. I basically tell her this is ridiculous and I'm not spending another 30 minutes doing paperwork that I already printed and completed. She said it should be fine, it's probably the same questions for both offices, all is good so we hang up. I arrive (after searching for the Marble Slab they claim they are next to on the website that doesn't exist) at 3:08PM. The office is locked, the lights are off, no one is there. The hours say afternoon hours are 3:15PM until (don't remember). At this point I'm frustrated again because it seems to me very odd that you would schedule an appt at the exact same time you're returning to the office... there should be someone there to welcome clients (it's not like I was arriving 30 minutes early). So again, I just say "whatever" and I sit in my car for a few minutes. No biggie right? I see an elderly woman walk up to the door and she obviously can't get in either. At 3:15PM, the office is still not open. Now I am very angry, they have managed to screw up my entire day. I started my car at 3:16PM and drove away. I left a message saying I am here and the office is closed and how dissatisfied I am with their unprofessionaism. I request a full refund and tell them I will not be returning because they have not met their end of the agreement. I request an immediate return phone call. It has been an hour and I still have not heard anything. I will be contacting the Attorney General's office and the DBPR of the State of Florida. DO NOT GO TO THIS COMPANY.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.