Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Henry’s Muffler Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
239 reviews
|Accessories|Raleigh, NC 27604

2202 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

(919) 832-7022

https://www.henrysmufflershop.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

100 Independent Dr

(919) 775-2325

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Accessories

3125 Gresham Lake Rd Unit 116

(919) 876-3223
5.0
(2) · Retail

106 Kitty Hawk Dr

(919) 544-3131

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Retail

4916 Alpinis Dr # 104

(919) 875-9490

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(835) · Retail

5025 Departure Dr

(919) 666-7837

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(15) · Accessories

930 NC-42

(919) 359-8630

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
239 reviews
5198
  
421
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bee S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/01/2013, 07:11 AM
The Diagnostic said my catalytic converter was the wrong one..Henry's refused to acknowledge that. They said it was burned up though, and there remedy was to put on another one for cost of parts only. The cost was way more than I had priced myself. Just not the place for a guy like me.
rdwtew on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/25/2011, 05:00 AM
Excellent!!! – Excellent work! My Infiniti M35 had a heat shield issue where it was rattling. Went to dealership and they suggested I go to a exhaust shop. Called Midas on capital blvd and they suggested Henry's on capital. Called and made an appt for 4:00pm, was waling out at 4:20pm...the guy there did awesome work and get this....did not even charge me for the work he did as he had seen this before and was able to fix the issue within minutes...no more rattling and heat shield is still working, he just removed the part that was rattling...Henry's is the place to go for customer service and excellent craftsmanship.
wsoutherland on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/12/2011, 06:58 AM
The Flowmaster Masters – Great experience. Brought my recently purchased Mustang GT to the shop on Millbrook Rd to upgrade the exhaust with some Flowmaster Super 44s. I could not be happier. I giggled like a little girl when they cranked it for the first time after the upgrade. Easily the most satisfying upgrade I've made so far and by far the least expensive.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
27604 on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/31/2010, 01:27 AM
AWESOME Experience - FAST and GREAT PRICE – Called to see if they could put a new catalytic converter in on New Years Eve Day without much hope they could help me on such short notice. They said 'bring it on in!'....dropped it off in 30 mins from when I called them. They gave me a price $150 less than dealership and completed the job in a half a day. Very courteous, professional and we were very impressed!! A++ Would use them again for sure.
08itch on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/19/2010, 06:07 AM
Best muffler shop i've ever found – I purchased a new Mustang Shelby GT500 and I have to admit I'm anal about this car.I don't let just anyone work on it.Henry's understands there customers well enough to walk me out and explain what, when and how they would take care of my car to give it that wonderful sound that i so desired.If your like me and want the best to work on your Car,I highly recommend Henry's Muffler Shop.Henry's will get all of my business with all my automobiles...Oh by the way, there price was GREAT as well.
markparz on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/01/2010, 05:38 AM
Excellent experience – diagnosed the issue within 2 mins of entering the shop. Gave me a time that it would be fixed, it was exact. Told me the cost walking out the door, and it was on the penny. Was even willing to work overtime to do the job. The guys there were awesome, I would not go anywhere else for anything they can do!!!
Nshiley on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/28/2009, 05:34 AM
Great work and service- OUTSTANDING PRICES!!!!!!!!! – I purchased an '04 honda accord about a year ago. I took it to a shop in raleigh, and they said I needed to replace my catalytic converter, and it would cost over 800.00 to replace it. I visited the Henrys on Millbrook rd, and they replaced it in 10 MIN, for less than half the price! These guys are AWESOME!!!! I'll never go any where else for exhaust repair.
KASHmania2000 on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/23/2009, 10:09 AM
they burned my trunk – I went To get a new muffler and they "accidentally" burned my trunk they said they will fix it but refuse to return my calls my car smells like smoke , and I need my damn trunk fixed.
Charline V. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/07/2009, 01:16 AM
Great work My husband got a dual exhaust for his truck here and they did a great job and were a great price. They gave us a few options to choose from and got the work done quick. It's been a few year's now since we have had them put in and have had no problem's at all.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.