Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Henry Rozen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
279 reviews
|Orthodontists|Coral Springs, FL 33067

9154 Wiles Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33067

(954) 755-8828

https://www.rozenorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

4725 SW 148th Ave

(954) 680-6160

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

1790 W 49th St

(305) 558-3384
5.0
(12) · Dental

175 SW 7th St

(305) 373-7799

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(110) · Dental

5973 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 340-4044
5.0
(7) · Dental

2575 Glades Cir

(954) 384-9908
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

13323 SW 42nd St

(305) 223-2828

2 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to the office of Dr. Henry Rozen, a respected provider of othodontic care in your community. Located in Coral Springs, FL, our practice's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment. We utilize the latest technological advances in the industry, such as Damon braces a new bracket system that uses light forces, clear braces and Invisalign, along with the latest in computer technology (digital imaging and advanced computer graphics) to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible. We recognize that every patient has different needs, and we pride ourselves in the courteous service we deliver to each person who wal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
279 reviews
5261
  
47
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emilia Pratt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 12:47 PM
Very nice and professional staff, each visit is a very nice experience for the kids!
Diane Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 10:49 AM
Such a great atmosphere and my son feels so comfortable.
Tracy Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 11:54 AM
After 4 orthodontist , I finally made my decision to go with Dr. Rozen. When I went for a consultation Dr. Rozen was very honest with me about my teeth. He told me how it's going to be whether I used him or not. He is the only orthodontist told me I have bone lost and gum problem(which I knew about).He told me go see a Periodontist first and come back we will talk more, with other orthodontist they told me to sign up(pay) first than go to Periodontist ,to me that's is a plus and that's where honest mean a lot to me. Dr. Rozen have such a friendly and a great team that work aside him. I highly recommend Dr. Rozen to everyone that's looking for a honest orthodontist.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Liz Hope Harner on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 03:39 AM
I have 3 children all currently under Rozen care in various stages of orthodontic work. They are thorough in their treatment plan, the office is immaculate, and they couldn’t be a more pleasant group of doctors and staff who truly engage with their patients. They are very caring and have been patient with my special needs child. My kids love going there.
Kelly Lasecki- Kiernan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2018, 04:28 AM
You will not find better customer service, anywhere! Through all the years that both of my children have been going to Dr. Rosen’s, we are nearing the end of our orthodontic journey. Fortunately they are still close by where we will forever pop in just to say hello!
Margi Bre on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 06:12 AM
If I could give more than 5 stars I would! My daughter has been a patient for 2 years! We love Rozen Orthodontics and we are loving Nevaeh’s new smile!! Thank you for making our experience absolutely wonderful!!
Jennifer Sookhoo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 11:34 AM
The best staff! My daughter and I love this office!
Jessica Azzato-Angellotti on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 09:48 AM
**10 Stars!!**The most friendly people!!! Just as friendly as Disney! Everyone from the front of the office to the back is excellent! They care & you can tell they all LOVE their jobs! Thank you for being great!!
Lindsay Poveromo Joly on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 06:35 AM
I’m probably the most neurotic mom in the world and everyone was so kind and patient and understanding. Ethan got his spacers and is feeling great. Everyone was so gentle and loving. I definitely feel confident he’s in the best hands!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.