Logo White
Watch Demo

Henna Sandhu Dds

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Dental|Folsom, CA 95630

3885, 785 Hana Way #204, Folsom, CA 95630

(916) 817-8799

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Advantage Dental Care
5.0
(6) · Dental

6910 Douglas Blvd.

(916) 780-7676
Robert M Alexander Dds Ms
5.0
(2) · Dental

6809 Five Star Blvd #300

(916) 630-0306

1 person is looking at this business

Sacramento Oral Surgery
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
Kenneth B Frostad, Dds, Ms
5.0
(3) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #104

(916) 962-0545
Barry A Turner Dmd
5.0
(1) · Dental

565 Brunswick Rd

(530) 273-6168
Michael David Foster
5.0
(2) · Dental

1341 W Robinhood Dr # C7

(209) 478-8221

About

General Dentist , Pediatric Dentist, Cosmetic Dentist, Porcelain crowns , implants, teeth whitening,veneers

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

8 months ago

04/09/2019, 12:41 PM
Been going here for years. Great staff, pleasant location, they take great care of us.
Will Beirne on Facebook

10 months ago

02/17/2019, 03:41 AM
Kristin S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 04:45 AM
I had to have a tooth pulled and a couple route canals from Dr. Sandhu, she was very helpful to the process and everybody in the office was very nice I would highly suggest her as a dentist she is very good
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Marsha Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 06:30 AM
Gentle and sweet dentist, blessed to have a wonderful staff. Thank you!
Becky Kraemer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2016, 01:21 AM
Dr. Sandhu and her staff are always attentive and helpful. They all work together creating a hospitable, safe environment. Dr. Sandhu is current on all the latest dental needs. She did an excellent job on my new cap which replaced a very old large silver filling on a molar. She is also keeping my implants and gums healthy. My two adult children still come home to have their dental needs meet at her office. I recommend this office highly.
Roxana Atabaki on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2016, 05:01 AM
Jashan Dhillon on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2016, 01:02 AM
Sukhdev Sandhu on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2016, 04:35 AM
hard working girl she loves her work and very honest dentist
Victoria Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2016, 10:26 AM
Best Dentist in the West!very Gentle! Sweet and a very loving and understanding to her Patients! The most kindest person you will ever have as a Dentist! I have the up most regards for Dr. Sandhu and her team!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.