Logo White
Watch Demo

Helping Hands Pet Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Pet Sitting|Nashville, TN 37206

PO Box 60621, Nashville, TN 37206

(615) 299-7848

https://helpinghandspetcare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(68) · Pet Sitting

183 Clearview Cir

(615) 293-8087
About

We are a professional pet sitting company that offer a variety of services to help meet your in home pet sitting needs. Daily Dog Walking, House Sitting, Vacation Let Out Services, Mid Day Potty Breaks, Vet visits, Medication Visits, and more! Don't worry about stressing your pets out with boarding. With us you can leave them in the comfort of their own home. Licensed, Insured, Bonded, Pet First Aid trained, highly experienced, and BBB accredited. While we do provide around-the- clock care for your beloved pets, we do keep office hours. Office hours are 9-5 Monday- Saturday. Please check out our website for more information!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lu L. on BBB

3 years ago

03/02/2018, 19:56 PM
We love Helping Hands Pet Care! Jess and her team are very professional yet very compassionate. We feel totally comfortable and safe leaving our three 50# dogs in their care. We look forward to going away again because we finally found a company we can trust with our fur-babies.
Business Response:

So glad we could give you peace of mind while you were away. We look forward to seeing your sweet pups again soon! - Jess

Natalie Corwin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2017, 00:01 AM
Helping Hands has taken wonderful care of our crew - and our household of 8 pets is a big job! We have animals who need medications, a senior dog with mobility issues, skittish cats who don't want to come out to eat - it's a little crazy at times. Jess and her crew are caring professionals and have handled all our needs with great care and kindness. I really appreciate their regular updates with lots of details. Getting nightly text messages about snuggles and treats can be so reassuring when you're away from home and away from your babies with special needs. Highly recommended!
Jamie Greeno on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2017, 00:13 AM
These ladies are awesome!! I wanted to thank everyone at Helping Hands Pet Care for taking care of my cat while I was gone. I appreciate your team willing to come downtown Nashville to take care of my baby. Thanks again!!! �
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jennifer B. on BBB

3 years ago

11/20/2017, 05:13 AM
I don't ever rate on the better business bureau but I always look at a companies ratings. Helping hands had good ratings and reviews everywhere. I use them to watch my 2 ferrets and I couldn't be happier! I get a lot of pictures and my fur babies are always happy to see them!
Business Response:

Thanks for your feedback! We are happy to help care for your ferrets anytime. They are a bundle of cuteness and always keep me laughing. Looking Forward to seeing them soon! - Jess

Laura Magliochetti on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2017, 17:14 PM
Rachel M. on BBB

3 years ago

07/23/2017, 15:12 PM
Jess, Sydney and Sara are unbelievable! Thank you for taking care of our babies. We would definitely recommend them to any one looking for some one to take care of their pets.
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are always happy to help with your fur crew. Your house is sweetness overload. We will see the crew soon! - Jess

Shawn-Michelle Surber on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2017, 13:24 PM
This is the best call we've ever made. Thank you so much to these amazing ladies. We can now go out of town and feel total peace of mind that our four doggie babies are loved and happy. :)
Bethany Haskett on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 14:11 PM
My job keeps me out of town for 3-4 days each week so our friends at Helping Hands Pet Care spend a significant amount of time in my home and with my pets. Jess and her team have been consistently reliable and great to work with over the course of our 2+ year relationship. I look forward to the updates and photos at each visit and can see that my pets are happy to see Sara or Sydney. I return home to a calm household, so I know that everyone has received their share love and attention. Nothing is more important to me than knowing that all is well at home while I travel. Me and my crew wholeheartedly recommend Helping Hands Pet Care.
Bethany H. on BBB

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 07:00 AM
My job keeps me out of town for 3-4 days each week so our friends at Helping Hands Pet Care spend a significant amount of time in my home and with my pets. Jess and her team have been consistently reliable and great to work with over the course of our 2+ year relationship. I look forward to the updates and photos at each visit and can see that my pets are happy to see Sara or Sydney. I return home to a calm household, so I know that everyone has received their share of love and attention. Nothing is more important to me than knowing that all is well at home while I travel. Me and my crew wholeheartedly recommend Helping Hands Pet Care.
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind words and feedback. We are so glad to be able to give you peace of mind while you have to be away! We will see your fur crew soon. - Jess

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.