Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hello Kids Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
151 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Bothell, WA 98011

19020 Bothell Way NE C, Bothell, WA 98011

(425) 223-3522

https://www.hellokidsdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(13) · Dentists

421 W Pioneer Ave

(253) 845-4255

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200
5.0
(7) · Dentists

206 S 15th St

(360) 424-3611

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

17191 Bothell Way NE Suite 201

(206) 362-0152

3 people are looking at this business

About

About Us Hello Kids Dentistry is a pediatric dental practice providing comprehensive dental care for infants, children, and young adults in a warm, caring and child-friendly environment. We are proud to be serving children in the communities of Bothell, Woodinville, Kenmore, Mill Creek, Lynnwood, Kirkland and surrounding areas. Our Vision At Hello Kids Dentistry, we know how important a child’s early dental experiences are and how they set the foundation for a lifetime of excellent oral health. Our team has a holistic approach to oral health which focuses on prevention and overall health, not only treatment. Preventive dentistry is particularly important for children, whose teeth, mouth

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
151 reviews
5118
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 109 Reviews5.0Google
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trish Dish on Facebook

4 months ago

09/24/2020, 02:45 AM
Best place for kids we Love this place!
Mischa Carter on Facebook

6 months ago

07/30/2020, 04:26 AM
Very friendly...Staff are very great with kids...
Kristy MaGisty on Facebook

6 months ago

07/30/2020, 03:25 AM
I loved my son’s first visit so much I came back with all three boys the next day. Haven’t had to wait for the visits and the staff is friendly, informative, and very good with children. The office is clean and all three kids loved that they got to watch movies while getting their dental work done. Highly recommend!
Featured content
How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Steven Kurtz on Facebook

7 months ago

06/17/2020, 08:05 AM
Very relaxing and friendly place. My daughters first visit went without a hitch and she wasn’t stressed out at all. Of course she was nervous however as the appointment progressed she became more relaxed.
Brittany Jones on Facebook

7 months ago

06/16/2020, 08:56 AM
I have been taking my 2 daughters here for the past few years. We have nothing but fantastic things to say! One of my girls hates the dentist (at no fault of theirs!) and they are so patient and understanding with her. My oldest is a rockstar at the dentist and they make sure she knows it! Overall, Hello Kids Dentistry it 10 out of 10! Patient, kind, gentle, understanding and friendly.
Charli LaVelle Roanhaus on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2019, 02:11 AM
We love Dr. Osafi and his staff! After months of painful breastfeeding and other providers telling me my baby girls lip revision healed fine we can to Dr. Osafi as a last ditch effort to exclusively breastfeeding. Immediately after looking in her mouth he identified that her lip tie actually looked as if it had never been revised at all! He made no promises but said he was confident that addressing it would solve our problems. The front desk ladies were understanding and helpful. I even got a chance to chat with his sweet wife. We had an appointment to come back for the revision, but got a call and were bumped up when they had a cancellation. The procedure was quick and he and his dental assistant were calm and soothing to both baby and mama. Now we are 3 months post- op and doing great. Living in North Everett it's a bit of a trek, but We will be back once little miss needs her teeth cared for.
Rebecca Larson on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2019, 03:30 AM
We take both of our oaks here and theyre absolutely the best. Totally and 100% catered to the pure benefit and enjoyment to the child. wonderful caring reception staff always willing to help anyway they can. Exceptional technical and assistance staff and dr. javid is an earth angel. hentle kind warm and so many wonderful things. I'm so happy we have found this dental office and plan to go for a long long time. thank you all!!!!
Jennifer Ingle on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2019, 07:13 AM
Dr. Osafi is truly amazing and such a nice person. My son adores him and no longer fears going to the dentist.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kindness! It's our pleasure to have you guys as part of our family.

Simon Ya on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2019, 07:45 AM
Dr. Osafi is amazing! He really enjoys working with kids and has excellent work ethics! Two thumbs up!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! Your kindness is so appreciated.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.