Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hellbent Brewing Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
638 reviews
|Beer Bar|Seattle, WA 98125

13035 Lake City Way NE, Seattle, WA 98125

(206) 361-3707

http://www.hellbentbrewingcompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

45530 SE North Bend Way

(425) 831-6155
4.8
(219) · Restaurants

5909 Airport Way S

(206) 763-2079
4.8
(5) · Pizza

500 Mercer St.

(206) 913-2565
About

A brewery, craft beer bar, and a great place to watch sports.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
638 reviews
5525
  
471
  
33
  
20
  
17
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tamara Clemmer on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2020, 02:54 AM
always a good time at Hellbent
Jay Kenney on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 03:27 AM
Some of the freshest, most delicious beer in all of Lake City. Dog friendly!
Kattie Jones on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 01:00 AM
Great beer, wonderful staff and a great outdoor space. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

🍻

Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Krista Whitney on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 01:24 AM
Just recently had the pleasure of trying a few choices from Hellbent! it's delicious! The POG IPA is DELICIOUS.
Rita Flaim Larson on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2020, 01:12 AM
Neigjborhood hang-out ❤️❤️ Love the outdoor space
Debra Ann Gnapinski Marositz on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2020, 01:39 AM
The food trucks are always good...but with the shut down of bars we will have to wait to enjoy them again..also the great, relaxing atmosphere of Hellbent..love the outside picnic tables and the dog-friendly couches🥰
David Mestl on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 00:27 AM
Great beer awesome staff great place to hang out! Food truck rotation is awesome!
Guy Shanley on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 00:07 AM
you can't go wrong with great beer and friendly dogs.
Marcey Kosman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 04:28 AM
I have been here 4 times now. Here right now actually. My dog barked ONE time tonight And I got politely schooled immediatley on “just want to remind you we have a no barking policy”. I put my dog in the car and continued to enjoy time here. The last hour 5 other dogs have barked more than once and NO ONE came up to the owners to politely remind them of the no barking policy. Feeling a little targeted and will not be back. Let’s just at least pretend to be fair. If youre going to call yourself dog-friendly, at least understand what comes with that title.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.