Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Helga F. Pizio, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
254 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Las Vegas, NV 89106

2020 Wellness Way #402, Las Vegas, NV 89106

(702) 485-5000

https://www.neweyeslasvegas.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
4.9
(159) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
4.9
(154) · Ophthalmologists

6850 N Durango Dr Ste 110

(702) 263-2020

17 people are looking at this business

4.9
(29) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
4.9
(266) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
About

Dr. Helga F. Pizio is certified by the American Board of Ophthalmology and is one of the most experienced practicing ophthalmic surgeons in Southern Nevada. A Fellow of the American College of Surgeons since 1998, Dr. Pizio has been offering her services in Ophthalmology to Las Vegas and the surrounding area since the Fall of 1996. In the Summer of 2008, Dr. Pizio founded New Eyes, a comprehensive eye care facility dedicated to providing patients with advanced eye surgery, treatments to improve visual acuity, and options to prevent vision impairment caused by eye conditions and diseases.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
254 reviews
5241
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Helga F. Pizio, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

10/02/2021, 01:47 AM
Excellent and timely office visits. Surgery was painless and efficient. The entire program was well coordinated and easy to follow. The you New Eyes!
H P ZIELER review for Helga F. Pizio, MD
H P ZIELER on Healthgrades

4 months ago

10/02/2021, 01:27 AM
Excellent in all respects.
Anonymous review for Helga F. Pizio, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

07/20/2021, 02:51 AM
I like her very much
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jerry Yandell review for Helga F. Pizio, MD
Jerry Yandell on Healthgrades

10 months ago

04/07/2021, 03:44 AM
have not had surgery yet but Dr. Pizio , my Dr. ask me to have her do my surgery, and that is what I am doing.
Anonymous review for Helga F. Pizio, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

03/24/2021, 14:23 PM
Pleasant
Jerry Yandell review for Helga F. Pizio, MD
Jerry Yandell on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/19/2021, 00:06 AM
It was a pleasure to meet and talk to Dr. Pizio she will be doing my surgery within the next 6 months.
Mike S. review for Helga F. Pizio, MD
Mike S. on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/27/2021, 03:38 AM
Great experience. Had some unexpected issues related to my healing from cataract surgery. We have been working through them and my sight has been improving. Careful explanations along the way. Great office support too. There is a reason people who see doctors are called, "patients". Be patient.
Anonymous review for Helga F. Pizio, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/13/2021, 07:31 AM
Excellent caring doctor.
Gail review for Helga F. Pizio, MD
Gail on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/20/2020, 06:02 AM
Very pleased with Dr. Pizio and staff at New Eyes. Had exam and consult with Dr. Pizio for cataract removal. Very caring and takes time explaining everything to you. Would highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.