Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Heise & Heise, LLP

Own this business?
5.0
199 reviews
|Legal|Baltimore, MD 21224

3233 Eastern Ave, Baltimore, MD 21224

(410) 840-7318

https://heiselegal.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Estate Planning Law

1615 L St NW #10

(202) 289-5900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

3615 D Chain Bridge Rd

(703) 865-7880
5.0
(5) · Real Estate Law

900 Bestgate Rd #200

(410) 573-0017

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our Baltimore Real Estate Attorneys take the time to talk to you, evaluate your matter, and craft the best, most cost effective solution to address your needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
199 reviews
5195
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 183 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Budreski on Facebook

2 months ago

02/26/2020, 03:04 AM
I used Heise & Co. when acquiring special use commercial property to grow my cemetery business in Baltimore City. Todd Heise’s talents in negotiating and creative problem solving allowed me to successfully purchase the property I needed for expansion. I would not hesitate to use Todd for any of my real estate matters whether residential or commercial.
Philip Schatz on Facebook

4 months ago

12/04/2019, 04:47 AM
This is a great company to work with for any of your real estate needs. We have worked with Todd multiple times now and his professionalism, knowledge, and ability to make you feel at home always shine through. No matter where your real estate transactions are taking place, it would be worth you time to come to Baltimore and work with Heise & Heise, LLP.
Crissy D. on BirdEye

10 months ago

06/19/2019, 09:09 AM
Todd Heise is very knowledgeable and generous with his time, and I felt completely comfortable knowing that I received accurate information; it really helped me understand my situation better. I highly recommend anyone to use Todd and I will certainly use him in the future. Randy Rix
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Robert O'Connell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 01:06 AM
Ross Sanders on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 04:24 AM
Erika Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 01:55 AM
If I could give him more than 5 stars I would. Todd is great!! He handled my settlement yesterday and made the entire process easy and painless...not to mention his office is beautiful. Thanks for everything!!
Suzie Coronel on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2017, 11:58 AM
If you've purchased a home with me, chances are you have used Todd Heise for your title work. I chose to work with Todd because always knows about my files from start to finish. It's important for me to be sure when my clients are at the settlement table that the person conducting the settlement knows all about transaction. Todd Heise not only know about the transaction but can answer their questions. Todd also negotiates all of my short sale listings. Todd is firm and intelligent when put into tough situations with 3 parties. Because he's so knowledgeable of the ever changing laws, he able to strategically get these complex deals done. I'm forever grateful for when he does for my clients.
Jonathan Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2016, 08:23 AM
I don't write reviews very often and if I do, they usually are negative but this review of Todd Heise is not the case and is absolutely warranted and deserving. I don't know where or how I stumbled across Todd but probably because of reviews like these that gave me the confirmation to go ahead and contact him for his services and I hope this review can help someone else in the future too. I don't know Todd on a personal level and I am embarrassed to say I don’t even know what... Continue Reading
Karen Brooks on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2016, 01:49 AM
From start to finish, Todd executed the short sale process with finesse and compassion for the seller. He was accessible at all times with answers to even the most mundane questions. He negotiated with the banks for successful resolution. I would be sure to use and recommend Todd for any real estate transactions that require his expertise
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.