Logo White
Watch Demo

Heimie’s Haberdashery

Own this business?
4.7
421 reviews
|Retail|Saint Paul, MN 55102

400 St Peter St, Saint Paul, MN 55102

(651) 224-2354

https://heimies.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(17) · Retail

404 Penn Ave S

(612) 545-5219
5.0
(1262) · Retail

1685 University Ave W

(651) 645-2922
4.9
(32) · Men's Clothing

2406 County Road I

(612) 806-1105
4.8
(143) · Men's Clothing

138 Lewis St S

(952) 445-3735
4.8
(36) · Men's Clothing

3380 Galleria

(952) 681-2534

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(162) · Men's Clothing

212 3rd Ave N #106

(612) 746-5329
About

Heimie's Haberdashery is place for the men to go when they want to clean up real nice. This upscale shop offers men's clothing in addition to alteration services and a barber shop. The Haberdashery is a popular gathering place for wedding parties for the men to get their suits fitted just right and their hair groomed to perfection as the big day approaches.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
421 reviews
5335
  
434
  
39
  
28
  
115
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 275 Reviews4.6Google
  • 143 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Lynn Hinkle on Facebook

3 months ago

03/14/2020, 13:58 PM
service is great found a nice Fedora will definitely return
Lisa Herrian-Swanson on Facebook

3 months ago

03/09/2020, 03:44 AM
Beautiful store, attentive, knowledgeable staff, beautiful clothes.
Joe Gallagher on Facebook

4 months ago

01/25/2020, 02:02 AM
Great, Friendly Staff! Incredible Selection Of Men’s Clothing!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Emily Doskey on Facebook

7 months ago

10/23/2019, 05:44 AM
This is such a unique atmosphere! My husband got his suit here and we had a great experience. He looked like a million dollars on our wedding day! The store worked with us on our budget and our vision. They made sure the suite fit properly. Multiple times we went in and they were very busy with wedding season and always provided amazing service! They have much more than suits here and worth looking around! My husband is very happy with his suit that he purchased. The alterations were included as well! Great environment, knowledgeable staff, attention to details.
Ted Wiegand on Facebook

9 months ago

09/20/2019, 03:40 AM
Everything about the place makes you feel like a million bucks.
George Bradshaw on Facebook

9 months ago

09/16/2019, 13:30 PM
Great service and competitive pricing. This is a men's shop that anyone would feel comfortable shopping. Great styles and brands without insult pricing.
Katelynne Koster on Facebook

9 months ago

08/27/2019, 08:49 AM
Brandon Koster had a vision for our wedding that included a vintage, tweedy vibe. We had the worst luck trying to find something within our price range with the right feel to it. On a whim (and on a trip we didn't plan on taking), we ended up walking in to Heimie's Haberdashery. WOW. What an amazing store. Within the first few seconds, we were greeted and immediately, Brandon was sent to the dressing room to try on the suit that became his wedding suit. He looked amazing. The staff was so polite and helpful - even offering to ship us his suit since we were out of the area.Special thanks to Kathy Urness!!
Nyantu Bolo on Facebook

10 months ago

08/09/2019, 04:15 AM
If you want to dress to impress or simply take your fashion to the next level than I strongly recommend you going to see my friend and owner of Heimie’s Haberdashery. Keith is passionate and handles any and all of his customers with love and care. Thanks Keith AKA passion and fashion 🙏
Brian Rosenberger on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2019, 02:52 AM
Service is Excellent! I love the vibe and old school taste that is still prevalent. A real feeling of an OG barbershop Embodies tradition. The new addition is going to be so fantastic! Have been shopping at Heimie’s for about 5+ years. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.