Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heidi Harman Orthodontics - Invisalign & Braces

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
98 reviews
|Orthodontists|Kansas City, MO 64111

4417 Belleview Ave, Kansas City, MO 64111

(816) 326-8944

https://h2orthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

16-A Westwoods Dr

(816) 781-9230
5.0
(14) · Dental

10760 E State Rte 350

(816) 358-9691
5.0
(40) · Orthodontists

11244 W 135th St

(913) 897-6950
5.0
(19) · Orthodontists

12 W 8th St

(785) 832-0809
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

2109 NE 72nd St Ste 102

(816) 453-0195
5.0
(46) · Dental

8600 W 95th St

(913) 381-1122
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
98 reviews
593
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mindy Cindrich-Beland on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2020, 04:04 AM
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE Heidi Harman's office all the WY to the reception area, the ladies @ the front desk, how they call me and answer any of my questions that I ask. I'm new to the Orthodontist treatment & experiences. I see Dr. Harman for the treatment of TMJ AND clenching, and grinding my teeth and straightening some of them. I LOVE the bright yellow of the patient care area along with the BIG saltwater fish tank and how EVERYTHING IS EXTREMELY clean and in order
Nadiyah J. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 14:41 PM
"The staff or nice the Doctors or very professional"!My daughter always feel comfortable when go there very artistic and bright for the kids to be comfortable,"so for it has been a good transformation for my daughter's teeth"!Thanks Dr.Heidi😀🙌😀
April Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 08:11 AM
Dr. Heidi Harman was able to save our daughter’s impacted canine that was at a 90 degree angle. Other orthodontists wanted to pull it. We were very pleased with our treatment here.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Andrew Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2018, 03:59 AM
I met Dr. Heidi Harman and her team recently, and they are some of the most passionate, professional, and down to earth people you can find. I wish there was a way to clone them and have an office in every city- especially Atlanta! Kansas City, you are lucky.
Verlee Gilkerson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 06:18 AM
The staff here is just so friendly and informative. We are so pleased with our service here. The results that are correcting teeth & jaw problems are so noticeable and will make a life changing experience.
Robin Creason Mcdonald on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 00:33 AM
Love this office and all the staff! If you as an adult or child need orthodontist care Heidi Harmon H20 is the top notch place to go! Give them a call 816-326-8944 you will get the best care!
Keri Serr on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 07:08 AM
Excellent customer service from all staff... highly recommend them.
Saundra Finch on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 03:03 AM
Great group of young ladies working there. Gabrielle Hall loved her new braces.
Tammy Oei Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 09:00 AM
I like the speedy service and easy check in. The quality of service and kindness of staff is very wonderful. The aquarium is a beautiful sight. - Lia�
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.