BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Heggemann Inc.

4.7
24 reviews
(Plumbing)
 201 E Fifth St, Ste A, Washington, MO 63090

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(636) 239-2161

Write a review

1on Google, Jul 31, 2016
Sorry to ruin your perfect 5 stars, but the rudeness from the receptionist cannot be tolerated. I called and asked a simple question. Instead of sending me to the correct person, she said "We're good, thanks" and hung up. She never asked why I was calling, or if there was anything she could do for me. Lady, you have NO IDEA who I am or what I was calling about. Unacceptable. I don't care what conclusion you jumped to, but, all people have a right to be heard. Isn't that your job? I doubt the owner would like to know that he is paying you to answer the phones and answer customers... and you are hanging up on them. Unacceptable. more »
5on Google, Jul 10, 2016
I was nothing but impressed with the work that Heggemann Inc did for me. They were very prompt in coming to the house and got everything done just when they said they would. A little early in fact. I highly recommend. more »
5on Google, May 31, 2016
Our service technicians have always been very polite and knowledgeable from Heggemann. They get the job done quickly and accurately the first time! more »
5on Google, May 01, 2016
Thank you Heggemann, Inc. for cleaning out my bath tub and making sure it drains properly again. The work done by the service technician was great and he was able to answer all of my questions. more »
5on Google, Mar 14, 2016
I recommend Heggemann Inc. to all of my friends and family in the area. They continue to do an excellent job repairing any plumbing issue I have. more »
2on BirdEye, Feb 25, 2016
Expensive! more »
5on Google, Feb 24, 2016
Wonderful, quick service! I needed someone fast and they came to the resuce. Plumber Jeff did an awesome job!! This was the first time I used Heggeman's, but it won't be the last! more »
5on Google, Jan 15, 2016
I was very happy with how quickly and efficiently the staff worked on our repairs. Thanks to them all our plumbing fixtures work now with no leakage. We will definitely be giving them a call in the future for further maintenance. more »
5on Google, Dec 16, 2015
Our service technician from Heggemann addressed all our plumbing issues and fixed them right away. The repairs were done quickly and efficiently. Thank you for the excellent service! more »
5on Google, Sep 16, 2015
The technicians at Heggemann Inc. are professional and very qualified. No problem is too big for them and they are always timely with their repairs. more »
5on Google, Jul 17, 2015
At Heggemann, Inc. you receive valuable work at very reasonable rates. All of the technicians we have worked with were very professional and courteous. They consistently do a great job, so we continue to use their plumbing services. more »
5on Google, May 17, 2015
Heggemann Plumbing has provided many services for me. They have repaired my faucets and drains, as well as cleaned out my outside sewer. The technicians we work with are always excellent and well trained. more »
5on Google, Apr 17, 2015
Thank you Heggemann, Inc. for the outstanding job on our septic pump. Your quality work is much appreciated. more »
5on Google, Mar 17, 2015
We are very appreciative of the plumbing work done by Heggemann Inc. They are very quick and accurate with their repairs, and delivered friendly service. more »
5on Google, Mar 17, 2015
Wonderful. They were very concerned for our home. They didn't want to make any mess-covered everything cause I had white carpeting. more »
5on Google, Mar 17, 2015
The service at Review Heggemann Inc. was great. They completed all the plumbing in a timely manner. The prices of what needed to be fixed and installed were very reasonable and fair. I highly recommend them if you need a plumbing company that you can rely on. more »
5on Google, Mar 17, 2015
I would definitely recommend Heggemann Plumbing. They fixed our plumbing issues in no time. I couldn't of asked for better service either. Really great people to work with. more »
5on Google, Mar 17, 2015
The service technician from Heggemann was very nice. They worked fast and efficiently and when they were finished they cleaned up everything, you couldn't even tell someone was working on anything. I would recommend Heggemann Plumbing. more »
5on Google, Mar 17, 2015
We were very impressed with the technician from Heggemann Inc. He was very professional, polite and helpful. We appreciate the great advice and look forward to working with you in the future. more »
5on Google, Mar 17, 2015
Very happy with the services and will definitely go back again. more »
5on Google, Mar 17, 2015
Servicemen were very polite. They knew what they were doing. They cleaned up after themselves. more »
5on Google, Mar 17, 2014
They are very efficient and came out very soon after I called. The plumber was very nice and professional. more »
5on Google, Mar 17, 2014
more »
5on Google, Mar 17, 2014
The service men that they have sent out in the past have always been knowledgeable and pleasant towards me as well. They make sure to point out any possibilities of future issues, but they don't force you into taking action either. These people are honest and very trustworthy. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
201 E Fifth St, Ste A, Washington, MO 63090
Plumbing
Today 7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  22
4  
3  
2  1
1  1
4.7
24 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence