Logo White
Watch Demo

Heavenly's Yogurt

Own this business?
4.6
105 reviews
|Restaurants|Sacramento, CA 95819

5535 H St, Ste 10, Sacramento, CA 95819

(916) 455-6000

https://www.heavenlysyogurt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
105 reviews
570
  
425
  
36
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews4.6Google
  • 19 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Šārôn Jones on Facebook

7 months ago

01/15/2019, 03:59 AM
My entire family love this place. Especially in the summertime during those hot days.
Linda Kuppinger Rutledge on Facebook

8 months ago

12/30/2018, 12:55 PM
Frozen yogurt with lots of topping choices.
Margaret S. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

11/29/2018, 14:13 PM
Best frozen yogurt I've had in a long time. The flavor selections are really great and the staff are excellent.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Miguel Angel Mercado III on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2018, 23:02 PM
Became a Friday tradition for my family. We're always looking to see what new flavor they have and my kids love writing recommendations
Isaac Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2017, 23:35 PM
Carla Castro Knit Purl on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 22:07 PM
I'm really missing your dessert flavors like cookies n cream, English toffee, peanut butter, pistachio, New York cheesecake!
Pat Massagli on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 12:42 PM
We love taking our Grandchildren to Heavenly's Yogurt.
Pati Taba on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2017, 16:32 PM
Our favorite place for fro yo! We have been going for years now & the yogurt & toppings choices rarely disappoints!
Alicia Leon on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2017, 17:33 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.