Logo White
Watch Demo

Heavenly's Yogurt

Own this business?
4.6
179 reviews
|Restaurants|Sacramento, CA 95819

5535 H St, Ste 10, Sacramento, CA 95819

(916) 455-6000

https://www.heavenlysyogurt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Desserts

6142 Sunrise Mall

(916) 726-2000
4.8
(21) · Restaurants

2545 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 900-8251
4.8
(536) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

2801 Franklin Blvd

(916) 457-6646
4.7
(45) · Restaurants

6350 Folsom Blvd #400

(916) 370-7301
4.7
(39) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

618 2nd St

(530) 758-5264
4.7
(59) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

1821 Douglas Blvd C

(916) 781-3047
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
179 reviews
5126
  
434
  
310
  
22
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 154 Reviews4.6Google
  • 22 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen Armstrong-Silvera on Facebook

4 months ago

03/12/2020, 06:14 AM
Best tasting yogurt ever!!! The name says it all!
Kathy Gonzalez on Facebook

4 months ago

02/29/2020, 00:35 AM
Yummy yogurt! 😋 Will return again very soon!
Martha Harrison on Facebook

5 months ago

02/01/2020, 01:02 AM
Delicious yogurt. Lots & lots of toppings!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Šārôn Jones on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2019, 03:59 AM
My entire family love this place. Especially in the summertime during those hot days.
Margaret S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 14:13 PM
Best frozen yogurt I've had in a long time. The flavor selections are really great and the staff are excellent.
Miguel Angel Mercado III on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2018, 23:02 PM
Became a Friday tradition for my family. We're always looking to see what new flavor they have and my kids love writing recommendations
Kathy Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 04:45 AM
My favorite yogurt shop, always has everything I want!
Respond to negative reviews
Isaac Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2017, 23:35 PM
Carla Castro Knit Purl on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2017, 22:07 PM
I'm really missing your dessert flavors like cookies n cream, English toffee, peanut butter, pistachio, New York cheesecake!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.