Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heavenly Scent Professionals LLC.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
468 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Mesa, AZ 85205

3929 E Main St STE 21, Ste 21, Mesa, AZ 85205

(480) 807-4306

https://heavenlyscentpros.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

10001 N 7th St

(602) 651-1068
5.0
(3) · Home Services

6 N Macdonald

(480) 466-0271

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

24654 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy Ste 103

(602) 549-1085

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Carpet Cleaning

6498 W Wahalla Ln

(623) 362-1300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

2266 S Dobson Rd Ste 200

(480) 392-0102
5.0
(5) · Home Services

7262 E Jasmine St

(480) 330-5800

2 people are looking at this business

About

Let Heavenly Scent Professions be your home and office cleaning specialists. Located in Mesa, Ariz., we've been bringing the highest quality service to the East Valley since 1993. We have an experienced staff of house cleaners and we will meet your every need. We provide all cleaning supplies and equipment. Our services include: One time Weekly Bi-weekly Move in Move out Our staff is professionally trained and uniformed, licensed and insured. House cleaning that makes you smile. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
468 reviews
5425
  
422
  
35
  
23
  
113
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest98118 review for Heavenly Scent Professionals LLC.
Guest98118 on Superpages

12 years ago

04/08/2010, 02:34 AM
My house has never looked this clean before. The two ladies were so nice and quick, and made the house look and smell clean!
anonymous review for Heavenly Scent Professionals LLC.
anonymous on Superpages

12 years ago

04/08/2010, 02:31 AM
My house has never looked this clean before. The two ladies were so nice and quick, and made the house look and smell clean!
Jan Jeffries review for Heavenly Scent Professionals LLC.
Jan Jeffries on Dex Knows

13 years ago

02/27/2009, 00:39 AM
My House Looks Like New !!! The girls did a super job of cleaning up our house. It usually takes me all day or all weekend to do what they did in two hours. The cost was about half of what I was quoted from a couple other maid services, can't believe what I got for $99.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
DaniAndi review for Heavenly Scent Professionals LLC.
DaniAndi on Dex Knows

14 years ago

07/01/2008, 02:12 AM
On Time, Very Clean, & Very Reasonably Priced On short notice I hired Heavenly Scent to clean my 1700 square foot home. They are very competively priced & I was very happy that they are flexable with there appointment times, I decided on a Saturday. The ladies were very nice and very detailed in their cleaning. Especially with the bathroom showers, which were a nightmare to clean & usually take me 45min to an hour. I hired them for 2 hours of cleaning with two cleaners. They did a great job and made everthing sparkle for a very reasonable price and I will be hiring them for future cleanings!
JWatters review for Heavenly Scent Professionals LLC.
JWatters on Dex Knows

14 years ago

01/14/2008, 04:51 AM
??? ????
AZ Customer review for Heavenly Scent Professionals LLC.
AZ Customer on Dex Knows

14 years ago

09/26/2007, 02:16 AM
They were on time They tried to overcharge and under-deliver, but I believe it might have been an honest mistake (which they ultimately corrected). They did show up on time (which is rare in this business) and they did do what I asked. I might use them again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.