Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heavenly Scent Professionals LLC.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
452 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Mesa, AZ 85205

3929 E Main St STE 21, Ste 21, Mesa, AZ 85205

(480) 807-4306

https://heavenlyscentpros.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

10001 N 7th St

(602) 651-1068
5.0
(3) · Home Services

6 N Macdonald

(480) 466-0271
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

24654 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy Ste 103

(602) 549-1085
5.0
(3) · Carpet Cleaning

6498 W Wahalla Ln

(623) 362-1300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

2266 S Dobson Rd Ste 200

(480) 392-0102
5.0
(5) · Home Services

7262 E Jasmine St

(480) 330-5800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Let Heavenly Scent Professions be your home and office cleaning specialists. Located in Mesa, Ariz., we've been bringing the highest quality service to the East Valley since 1993. We have an experienced staff of house cleaners and we will meet your every need. We provide all cleaning supplies and equipment. Our services include: One time Weekly Bi-weekly Move in Move out Our staff is professionally trained and uniformed, licensed and insured. House cleaning that makes you smile. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
452 reviews
5411
  
422
  
35
  
23
  
111
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yocelin Z review for Heavenly Scent Professionals LLC.
Yocelin Z on BBB

a year ago

09/29/2020, 13:29 PM
We have used this company a total of three times. The first time we used it everything went great the cleaners took note of the fact that the dishwasher didn't work and that no harsh chemicals like stove top should be used. The second time a new set of cleaners came to the house they were told the same to not use the dish washer or harsh stove chemicals. They ignored this and put my dirty dishes in the dishwasher that doesn't work. We knew we were missing dishes and were not found until a week after they had cleaned in the dishwasher where they sat dirty and filthy and grew mold which we just threw out all of them including the babies dishes . The third time the same ladies that came rhe first time came to clean There names Marie los and lupe. I had again verbally told them not to use the dishwasher or to use stove cleaner. They were in SEP 28 at 8 am -10 am. I called this morning spoke to the receptionist and asked her if she knew what chemicals were used to clean my home . She said she'd call back because she was going to have to contact the cleaners directly to find out. She calls me back and tells me that they used a degreaser soap and a glass cleaner on my stove. Anyone who owns any birds knows that stove cleaners are deadly to birds. I asked to speak to a manager. I was transferred to Shawn. At this point I informed him that the cleaners used a degreased on my stove after they were told not to. This resulted in me waking up today Sept 29 to my dead pineapple conjure bird because of the stove top cleaner they used. The company is denying responsibility for this and are not willing to take any actioN. My daughter is w. And I am appalled at the lack of responsibility this company has. Our bird was a healthy bird and nothing it's environment changed except for them coming to clean.you cannot use stove top cleaner in a hope w a bird it's fatal and the cleaning crew knew this despite me verbally telling them not to use anything other than soap because it will kill my bird . She was a beautiful bird and we had her since she was a baby. AI'm disgusted by this company and don't recommend.
Business Response:

I’m very sorry your bird passed away. We do not take these things lightly. I would like to clarify that we did not use stove top oven cleaning in your house at any time. The team that was out there twice remembers having long conversations with you and specifically told you we only use that type of cleaning inside the oven, and would not use it in your house at all since you did not want it used. This was the only cleaner you talked about not using with them, and they did not use it. We did use a dish soap solution that has a small amount of degreaser in it with a white scrub pad to clean the top of your glass stove top. Again I’m sorry that your bird passed away, but we did not use the cleaner you are claiming we did in your house.

Respond to negative reviews
Yocelin Z review for Heavenly Scent Professionals LLC.
Yocelin Z on BBB

a year ago

09/29/2020, 09:41 AM
We have used this company a total of three times. The first time we used it everything went great the cleaners took note of the fact that the dishwasher didn't work and that no harsh chemicals like stove top should be used. The second time a new set of cleaners came to the house they were told the same to not use the dish washer or harsh stove chemicals. They ignored this and put my dirty dishes in the dishwasher that doesn't work. We knew we were missing dishes and were not found until a week after they had cleaned in the dishwasher where they sat dirty and filthy and grew mold which we just threw out all of them including the babies dishes . The third time the same ladies that came rhe first time came to clean There names Marie *** and lupe. I had again verbally told them not to use the dishwasher or to use stove cleaner. They were in SEP 28 at 8 am -10 am. I called this morning spoke to the receptionist and asked her if she knew what chemicals were used to clean my home . She said she'd call back because she was going to have to contact the cleaners directly to find out. She calls me back and tells me that they used a degreaser soap and a glass cleaner on my stove. Anyone who owns any birds knows that stove cleaners are deadly to birds. I asked to speak to a manager. I was transferred to Shawn. At this point I informed him that the cleaners used a degreased on my stove after they were told not to. This resulted in me waking up today Sept 29 to my dead pineapple conjure bird because of the stove top cleaner they used. The company is denying responsibility for this and are not willing to take any actioN. My daughter is w. And I am appalled at the lack of responsibility this company has. Our bird was a healthy bird and nothing it's environment changed except for them coming to clean.you cannot use stove top cleaner in a hope w a bird it's fatal and the cleaning crew knew this despite me verbally telling them not to use anything other than soap because it will kill my bird . She was a beautiful bird and we had her since she was a baby. AI'm disgusted by this company and don't recommend.
Business Response:

I’m very sorry your bird passed away. We do not take these things lightly. I would like to clarify that we did not use stove top oven cleaning in your house at any time. The team that was out there twice remembers having long conversations with you and specifically told you we only use that type of cleaning inside the oven, and would not use it in your house at all since you did not want it used. This was the only cleaner you talked about not using with them, and they did not use it. We did use a dish soap solution that has a small amount of degreaser in it with a white scrub pad to clean the top of your glass stove top. Again I’m sorry that your bird passed away, but we did not use the cleaner you are claiming we did in your house.

Respond to negative reviews
Yadira S. review for Heavenly Scent Professionals LLC.
Yadira S. on BBB

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 02:13 AM
I had an issue with this company after my carpet was cleaned it was stretched out and had some bumps on it. Heavenly Scent sent a carpet professional over who stretched out my carpet and now it looks perfect. Thank you Heavenly Scent for making it right.
Business Response:

I'm glad that the issue you had with your carpet is resolved now.

Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Loretta review for Heavenly Scent Professionals LLC.
Loretta on BBB

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 02:20 AM
Chad and Keith cleaned my windows and screens today and words can't express how positively thrilled I am with the outcome. They were very professional and my windows sparkle! They exceeded my expectations and I will only use Heavenly Scent in the future. You can't go wrong with this company!
Business Response:

Loretta, Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback. I really appreciate you taking the time.

azfam review for Heavenly Scent Professionals LLC.
azfam on BBB

5 years ago

08/12/2016, 04:08 AM
We tried three other companies before we found Heavenly Scent. The others weren't great and didn't last long. We've now been with Heavenly Scent for over 8 years. They are reliable, trustworthy, and do a great job cleaning. Our team Lola & Eliana are nice, friendly, and great with our pets. Heavenly Scent has great customer service any time we've called them. We've recommended Heavenly Scent to several others.
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to give us a review. We really appreciate the feedback, and look forward to continuing to provide great cleaning services for you.

Barb review for Heavenly Scent Professionals LLC.
Barb on Dex Knows

9 years ago

07/02/2012, 01:31 AM
Did a great job! Everyone was friendly on the phone and same for the maids. The cost was half what another company quoted me and the house looks and smells wonderful now! Thanks Heavenly Scent!
MelissaC review for Heavenly Scent Professionals LLC.
MelissaC on Dex Knows

10 years ago

06/16/2011, 03:38 AM
Great Service! I have had a team from Heavenly Scent come once a month for the last few months and I couldn't be happier. Annie and Lola have cleaned my house each time - and they always go above and beyond my excpectations! I have no idea how they do so much so well in two hours. This last time they even organized the shoes in my hall closet!! Always on time and friendly. I highly recommend Heavenly Scent!
Rebecca review for Heavenly Scent Professionals LLC.
Rebecca on Dex Knows

11 years ago

11/30/2010, 01:25 AM
Awesome Job I don't usually spend the time writing reviews but the cleaning your guys did at my house was awesome. The 2 ladies that came to clean were professional and did a wonderful job. I will use your service every chance I get. Thanks again for such a awesome experience I will recommend Heavenly Scent Professionals to everybody as the place to go to get your house cleaned. Thanks again for such a awesome experience.Thanks,Rebecca H.
sean3416 review for Heavenly Scent Professionals LLC.
sean3416 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

04/29/2010, 04:45 AM
Best cleaning company I have ever hired. They were on time, and did a outstanding job. The price I pay is well worth the time. I have used other companies in the past, but now Heavenly Scent is the only one for me. Please give my thanks to team Y.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.