Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heather Horton, LMT

Claimed
5.0
20 reviews
|Massage Schools|Manchester, NH 03104

908 Hanover St, #3, Manchester, NH 03104

(603) 548-7425

https://manchesternhmassage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Education in your area
5.0
(27) · Education

1R Newbury St.

(978) 801-1008
About

Over 20 years experience providing Massage and Manual Therapy for the treatment of soft tissue and musculoskeletal discomfort due to stress, tension, injury and persistent pain.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wally Mac Ritchie on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 16:48 PM
Couldn’t ask for anyone more dedicated and caring Close to 20 years now and she always comes through. ❤️💜💙👍👍
Ky Lay on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 01:26 AM
Ky Lay on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 01:04 AM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Bill Scimone on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 15:57 PM
The very best, most talented massage therapist I have met & at my old age of 68 and my athletics & winter I have met quite a few. Very professional and effective!
Brian Healy on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2017, 05:16 AM
Tom Casey on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2017, 18:34 PM
Very professional. A great job on my beat up body. Highly recommended for us older worn out still practicing heavy weight lifters.
Nelson Breton on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 15:32 PM
Amazing experience and delivered as promised. Very focused attention on the clients well being. Heather is extremely caring and provides top notch therapy.
Jessica Lang Wright on Facebook

7 years ago

08/26/2014, 16:59 PM
Amazing and talented therapist. Thorough, knowledgeable and understanding making you so comfortable right away. I can't recommend Heather enough!
John Doran on Facebook

7 years ago

04/28/2014, 14:30 PM
I've been receiving massage for 30+ years, seeing Heather for 17 of those years!!! She is the best!!! Knows anatomy, studies constantly ways to improve, has fabulous hands, and delivers from the heart with the utmost respect. I have referred family and friends, and they never stop thanking me for connecting them with Heather!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.