Logo White
Watch Demo

Heat Ultra Lounge

Own this business?
3.4
156 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Anaheim, CA 92802

Anaheim GardenWalk, 400 Disney Way, Anaheim, CA 92802

(714) 776-4328

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

HEAT Ultra Lounge is Orange County's Premier Nighttime Destination. Multi-Million Dollar Venue With Captivating Lighting and Sound, Featuring 2 Rooms with Top DJ's From Around The World, VIP Sections & Private Event Space. Top 100 NightClubs (#50) Table Reservations Recommended. GuestList & Info (714) 776 4328

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
156 reviews
554
  
420
  
311
  
26
  
134
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews3.4Google
  • 8 Reviews3.6Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ernesto G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/17/2013, 13:54 PM
I love the music that they play in here. I really can’t find some other place that pleases me more than this place. Great beer selection too.
Mike M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/24/2012, 09:05 AM
Security has an ego, no business ethic, seeing all the reviews
Were do I begin, and what do I even need to explain. It is a normal Friday night and decided to do Heat for the 1000th time. When I get to the front area and ask for the promoter, I found one of them and was asked to wait by the second entrance. So I did, then this guy with a bald head that was there, said ??you can??t stand there.? My reply to him was I was told to. Then he said, ??I don??t care you can??t stand there, go over there.? And I did, maybe with to strong of a stare for being a bit buzzed. Either way it was no big deal. The next weekend, he sees me and says, ??I remember you, you can??t come in.? I was amazed and in m
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
DianaB24 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/17/2011, 12:18 PM
Love The Heat – Went here twice over a long weekend. Once with table service, once just to dance. Both times I had a blast.
Easy to get in if you look the part (or have a table).
Loved practically every song. Loved the free drinks and shots. Decent A/C and fans. And while there are a few points where it gets crowded, there are plenty of placed, even near the tables, where there is plenty of room to dance.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
CSMobileUser4 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/01/2011, 10:49 AM
No thank you. First and last. time – The oversize security take up all the room in this small club. If you don't buy bottle service, you don't get a table.
gogo11 on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/23/2011, 04:48 AM
Crappy place – Came kast week with friends and was really dissappointed. will not return. sorry.
Jenny P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/26/2011, 16:00 PM
Don't Go To Heat Ultra Lounge
Don't go to Heat Ultra Lounge... would give them a zero if I could. Heat Ultra Lounge SUCKS!!! Never been here and never want to go... if this lounge is anything like how they handle their business/marketing then it's probably scum. The Heat Ultra Lounge has some horrible marketing tactics... they continue to send me SMS texts about their stupid Friday night lounge when I've never even signed up for it. News Flash!!! No one likes this type of marketing on their phone! Is this place so bad that they have to stoop so low as to scrap websites and Facebook for cell numbers! I hope no one goes to this lounge... Get a clue about appropriate marketing tactics people!!!
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
jennypage on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/26/2011, 13:06 PM
Say No To Heat Ultra Lounge – Would give a ZERO if I could...
Heat Ultra Lounge SUCKS!!! Never been here and never want to go... if this lounge is anything like how they handle their business/marketing then it's probably scum. The Heat Ultra Lounge has some horrible marketing tactics... they continue to send me SMS texts about their stupid Friday night lounge when I've never even signed up for it. News Flash!!! No one likes this type of marketing on their phone! Is this place so bad that they have to stoop so low as to scrap websites and Facebook for cell numbers! I hope no one goes to this lounge... Get a clue about appropriate marketing tactics people!!!!! Their are forums like this that c
...  more>>
Felix H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/15/2010, 15:50 PM
True OC Club
Spent not one, but two nights here last week when my friends were in town (though I barely remember the first night...oops). We had bottle service and were quickly ushered to our table with minimal to no wait in line. Our waitress was awesome, especially when she threw the smack down and kicked out the young'ns that tried to steal the bottle of liquor off the table next to us. The bar back was equally as awesome (and quite attractive I might add). After hours of dancing, we got transferred from our table to one on the main floor, something that may have been more useful earlier in the night and not right before we were leaving! All in all, good club with good dance-while-your-dr
...  more>>
Ivan l. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/15/2010, 07:17 AM
Must See
LOL this place is fun! Me and about 7 friends came here got bottle service(standard prices) and got faded hahahaha... the music was good service was great and the club itself had a great energy! The staff was super cool and very attentive... The music was actually mostly hip hop, top 40. They have another room that plays all house/electronic which is pretty cool to. So it was a good blend. The crowd is mellow. All and all had a really good time and will definitely be coming back soon
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.