Logo White
Watch Demo

Heartland Homes KC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
43 reviews
|Real Estate|Kansas City, MO 64154

4166 NW Barry Rd, Kansas City, MO 64154

(816) 410-5899

https://www.searchforkchomes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Instagram

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1200 W Clay Ave

(816) 930-3160
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

105 W Main St

(816) 532-9800
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2110 Co Rd B

(816) 792-2000
5.0
(1) · Property Management

130 Meadowbrook Dr

(913) 856-7183

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Real Estate

1900 NW S Outer Rd

(816) 405-7977
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

7441A Broadway St

(816) 444-4414

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our team provides the real estate experience, professional strategies, and standards of excellence that will meet every client's real estate needs. Our team are in agreement to maintain a positive, consistent, client-based focus throughout the entire transaction. Our number one priority lies with exceeding our client’s expectations. We are successful in putting the professionalism back into real estate, especially where some clients may have missed this experience. We are knowledgeable about the buying and selling process and we are familiar with all the challenges you might encounter. Whether you need expert advice, innovative marketing ideas, or assistance in the search of your dream hom

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
43 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jesse Kielman on Facebook

5 months ago

05/04/2020, 12:41 PM
Jason and Jana did an amazing job of getting us into our dream house! Their experience with renovations and home repairs were crucial when addressing potential properties and the possibilities (and costs) of transforming them into our vision. Even after the buying process, they have reached out to help and have connected us with their trusted contacts as we begin home projects!
Viola Bates on Facebook

6 months ago

04/02/2020, 02:15 AM
The experience I had with Jason and his team was my first time selling a home. I was clueless and quite anxious about the process. Additionally, I would guess the sale of our home was more complex than the average. Once my brother called Jason, he and his team immediately got to work. Things moved quickly and each step went smoothly. The marketing materials and the house’s online appearance were beautiful. We automatically felt like we were in good hands. Jason was readily available as we had questions and if he was tied up, he always returned messages in a timely manner. Jason connected us with contractors to address issues with the house that were deterring buyers. He went above and beyond to make sure the projects were done and marketing materials were updated. Jason kept us up to date regarding showings and feedback. He was supportive, upbeat, and always on top of every aspect of the selling process. I would recommend Jason and his team hands down. They are knowledgeable, efficient, and just down right good people. Thank you SO much Jason for every you did for us!!! We will never forget your help and kindness!!
Katie Quigley on Facebook

8 months ago

01/13/2020, 13:36 PM
Only the best service from these two! They were able to get our house under contract in less than 5 days, made the negotiation process smooth and led us through the process with ease. Their 20+ years in the industry is more than apparent. Highly recommend J&J.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Shelby P. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/07/2019, 14:02 PM
A hard process made so simply and easy!
Peter McDavitt on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2019, 17:20 PM
They have helped us with 3 home transactions now in the last several years and we couldn't be happier! They work together to get things done and make the buying/selling process much simpler and less painful.
Maureen Morrison on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2019, 10:01 AM
I listed 3 rental properties to sell with Heartland and both Jason and Meagan went above and beyond to make it happen. There were many moving parts along the way and they offered support, expertise and always timely in their responses. Very good experience!
Scott Rueter on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2019, 03:33 AM
Jana and Jason are awesome. They helped us sell our home in less than two weeks above asking price. Jana also played a crucial role in helping us build such an incredible home. It doesn’t get any better than these two!
Business Response:

Thanks Scott! Your new home is AMAZING and we're so happy for you both!

Tanya Barksdale-Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 05:10 AM
Meagan was AMAZING in helping us find our forever home. She were very patient with us and helped us get what we wanted on our wish list. She helped a make the buying process an effortless/easy one. I would highly recommend her and the Heartland Homes KC team. On the selling end of things, I've had the pleasure of working with Jason on selling two of my homes. And, in both cases, they sold in a day. Again, thanks Heartland Homes KC for your patience, guidance, recommendations, suggestions, tips, information and feedback.
Rachel Petersen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 09:43 AM
I can’t say enough good things about Jana, Jason, Meagan and team. They were right there for every step of the way as we bought and sold our houses. They have great partners they recommended to make the loan process as smooth as possible. They were extremely fast in responding to texts, emails, and calls, regardless of how silly our questions were. Thank you for making this experience seamless and positive!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.