Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hearthstone Real Esate

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Real Estate|Eugene, OR 97401

#203, 767 Willamette St, Eugene, OR 97401

(541) 344-5958

http://hearthstonere.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(23) · Real Estate

2125 Pacific Blvd SW

(541) 231-3109

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1205 9th Ave SE

(541) 967-9483
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

644 Monroe St

(541) 342-7566

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

1600 Oak St

(541) 517-6645
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

27763 Gibraltar Loop

(541) 729-3801

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

2225 Pacific Blvd SE

(541) 928-6317
About

History Established in 2007. Hearthstone Real Estate was established in 2007 to serve the Eugene/Springfield real estate market.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacob Malecha on Facebook

6 months ago

04/09/2020, 10:17 AM
Isaac and his team helped us find a house that was perfect for what we needed. They made sure the inspections were done, and was there with us during every step. I would recommend Hearthstone to anyone in the area looking to buy a house.
Kay Loe on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2019, 02:07 AM
Had a positive relationship with Hearthstone while looking for home.
Janet Ng Leonardi on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 13:42 PM
Isaac Judd is consistently late with paperwork, and sloppy with errors within paperwork, risking his clients' negotiations and contracts. We are sellers and he is representing buyers, and all the delays have been because of his errors, not because of his buyers. His unprofessionalism has made working with him a stressful experience and would not reccomend to buyers because his actions reflect poorly on them.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kalyn Hubbard on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2019, 14:05 PM
I highly recommend working with Lindsay Martinez! She truly had our best interests in mind and made the process of buying our first home a breeze. Now, a year later, we are still happy in the home of our dreams.
Kris Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2018, 00:45 AM
Kyle Blain on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 11:16 AM
Isaac is incredible. I highly recommend him and his team!!
Christine Silver on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 10:18 AM
Isaac and the team are wonderful. He is well connected, a great listener, and a trustworthy person. Isaac works to know you and treats you like a valuable human, not as a commission. Their offices are super cool too!
Keith Schneider on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2014, 08:44 AM
Isaac helped us purchase our home, which was an incredibly difficult deal to pull together as the seller was, um, more than a little bit eccentric. Without his incredible patience, timing and professionalism we would have lost the opportunity to buy or dream home. He has also sold, in record time, homes for several members of our family. He is our realtor for life!
Jeb Flowers on Facebook

7 years ago

01/21/2014, 08:10 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.