Logo White
Watch Demo

Hearth Cigars & Pipes

Own this business?
4.9
78 reviews
|Restaurants|Omaha, NE 68152

9230 Mormon Bridge Rd, Omaha, NE 68152

(402) 206-9959

https://hearthcigarsandpipes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Here at the Hearth Cigars & Pipes, tobacco is our world. We offer the finest selection of quality cigars from highly rated brands including Rocky Patel, CUIVARI, Oliva, CAIN, Drew Estates, EPC, Arturo Fuentes and others. We offer a wide selection of briar pipes from Tsuge, Erik Stokkebye and Comoy as well as pipe tobacco from Comoy, Drew Estates and 4th Generation. Please come and experience the relaxing lodge environment and we hope you enjoy your visit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
78 reviews
569
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.8Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyle Linden on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2019, 14:47 PM
Great atmosphere and great owner. I’m always in and out with a well taken care of cigar.
Justin Fendley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 13:24 PM
I went in today and meant Anthony, I am a first time buyer and smoker of an actual pipe. Anthony is full of knowledge and could not have made things any easier for me. I'm excited to try my first pipe tonight and will post back how it goes. But I can tell you now, if you have questions about quality of tobacco, pipes, how to's, anything, go here and just ask. So here's the update: A little back story, I am a 20 year smoker, I quit 3 months ago cold turkey, but I honestly never felt ready to quit these last 3 months. My first time using a pipe was different, but felt good, the next 2 days I've smoked a total of 2 bowls of some good tobacco. I inhale very little. I am very satisfied with my purchase and I will definitely be back to get another pipe and try other tobacco's, and who knows, maybe just hang out for a minute in a comfortable setting where I can smoke my pipe in piece and not be judged by non smokers. This is an awesome beautiful place. At a minimum, it's worth checking out.
Scotty Andrew on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 03:19 AM
Outstanding shop, Anthony knows his stuff and his customer service is top notch. Highly recommended.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Matthew Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 03:16 AM
Anthony is my favorite tobacconist after only meeting him once. He helped me purchase a few great cigars. I wish this store was in Colorado.
Eric Nault on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 06:03 AM
Andy Koepp on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 12:08 PM
Stopped by today and the owner was wonderful. Incredibly knowledgeable about the products. Couldn’t recommend this place enough. Will be back to purchase again!
Billy Smock on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 09:34 AM
Just discovered this gem! Awesome pipe and pipe tobacco selection, better by far than any other pipe shop I've been to in omaha and I've been to several. Tons of tinned tobacco and good selection of pipes too. The owner was super helpful and really knows his stuff. Awesome lounge area as well, I will definitely make this one a regular visit to hang out and purchase tobacco from. If you are just starting out or are a seasoned smoker looking for a great selection of high quality tobacco tins look no further!
Karl Breitkreutz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 13:20 PM
Rick Paulsen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 04:55 AM
1st time there. Owner was most helpful! Great cigar, enjoyed the BIG leather chairs! Watched some football on the Big screen! Great place to check out! We'll be back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.