Logo White
Watch Demo

Heart of Spades Garage, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Automotive|Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

55 W 8th St, Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

(904) 337-0738

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
540
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jared DeWalt on Facebook

7 months ago

03/29/2019, 20:11 PM
Kyle the owner is a great guy and always takes care of me at a fair price. Gets me in and out quick with quality service every time.
BEST SHOP AT THE BEACHES!
Hannah Rose on Facebook

7 months ago

03/13/2019, 20:55 PM
My husband and I had a great experience working with Kyle. He had prompt responses, honesty regarding the repairs and quick turnaround. We were new to town when we needed to replace front and rear brakes in our SUV. Neither if us being car savvy, we called around to multiple shops and dealerships. Kyle’s quote was by far the lowest. Additionally, while other shops said that we needed an alignment and new tires “immediately,” Kyle gave us an honest assessment, suggesting replacement of tires in the next 5,000 miles (not “immediately”) and noting that an alignment wasn’t necessary. Finally, due to our jobs, we were worried about how to get the car to/from Kyle, but he also made that super easy...  more>>
Jeremy King on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 20:56 PM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Corey Baker on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 08:24 AM
If you want anything auto related Kyle is your man. From basic tune ups to complete rebuilds. I can personally vouch for the work he does.
Joshua Roberts on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 05:20 AM
Kyle does great work. Trust Worthy and dependable.
Sean Wheelahan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2016, 18:08 PM
Beth Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2016, 08:04 AM
The best service for all of your automotive needs. Owner and Certified Mechanic, Justin Adelino takes extra care of all vehicles he takes care of. Take all your cars and motorcycles to him. You won't be disappointed in the service or the price. I recommend him to all of my friends!!
Justin Adelino on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2016, 02:19 AM
Derek Bernard on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2016, 11:33 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.