Logo White
Watch Demo

Heart of Spades Garage, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Automotive|Jacksonville, FL 32233

55 W 8th St, Jacksonville, FL 32233

(904) 337-0738

https://www.hosgarage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(18) · Automotive

9545

(904) 992-9632

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Motorcycle Repair

1435 Tutter St

(904) 881-0512
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2060 Dobbs Rd

(904) 829-5259
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

205 Edgar St Ste 6

(904) 241-0374
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1639 Rowe Ave

(904) 924-2443

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
548
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roy Mccune on Facebook

2 months ago

05/25/2020, 09:09 AM
best shop around hands down
Matt Haynes on Facebook

5 months ago

02/20/2020, 16:04 PM
Kyle was extremely helpful and one of the most polite people I have ever met. Pricing was extremely fair and did a fantastic job!!
Melissa Sheider Crane on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 05:35 AM
My Chevy Avalanche needed a new fuel pump. My brother recommended Heart of Spades Garage, who was able to fix it the same day it was dropped off. Highly recommend HEART OF SPADES GARAGE!! 💜 Thank you!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
William Crane on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 02:00 AM
Kyle was honest and fast! He took care of the fuel pump and told us of other minor things needing done but we chose to hold off knowing they weren’t critical, he did not push us to do repairs we did not want to do, i would highly recommend Heart of Spades Garage!
Jared DeWalt on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 20:11 PM
Kyle the owner is a great guy and always takes care of me at a fair price. Gets me in and out quick with quality service every time. BEST SHOP AT THE BEACHES!
Hannah Rose on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2019, 11:58 AM
Jeremy King on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 14:36 PM
Corey Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 08:24 AM
If you want anything auto related Kyle is your man. From basic tune ups to complete rebuilds. I can personally vouch for the work he does.
Joshua Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 05:20 AM
Kyle does great work. Trust Worthy and dependable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.